EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.20

$37.78

Savings of: $10.58 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A NEW ONE FOR ME

Posted by Reviewer3347384 on Dec 20, 2009

More effective than any other Multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice basic formula

Posted by katmakiah on Jan 13, 2010

NO frills, just your basic vitamins without iron, which I need since I have the Hep C virus and it uses iron to replicate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw One for Men

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Apr 24, 2010

Spouse is pleased with this product and likes taking just one multi-vit a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one a day!

Posted by Reviewer1217929 on Sep 06, 2011

With so many natural vitamins, one must take up to 6 a day. This "Garden of Life" a brand that I trust, you only have to take one a day. My son and fiance' love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only ONE for us!

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Sep 11, 2011

This is the only mens multi we will ever use! Love the raw and food based!

Was this review helpful to you?

One I can trust

Posted by Reviewer2764490 on May 17, 2012

I was looking for a Raw multi that I and my family could take and I am very pleased with Garden of Lifes brand. I have even bought this as a gift for family members. I recommend it highly. A deserved 5 star rating

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for Men

Posted by Reviewer2374008 on Oct 30, 2011

I had my husband on the GOL Multivitamin for Men, but he was supposed to take 4/day twice a day. Well, that never happened. So these are perfect - once a day in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Mar 05, 2012

I only like to take whole food vitamins and I liked the simplicity of these ingredients and my husband says he feels great and there is no stomach upset!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems very good.

Posted by bbchris on Aug 25, 2012

I've ordered these for my husband and my brother, think they are one of the best all round vitamins for men. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked It !

Posted by Reviewer3305929 on Sep 28, 2013

Very good , gentle on stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »