EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.20

$37.78

Savings of: $10.58 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Garden of Life Raw One for Women

Posted by Reviewer2525734 on May 05, 2011

I've recently switched most of my supplements to Garden of Life. I love the raw food as well as the lack of crummy additives like Magnesium Stearate. I saw a video on Mercola about never using that substance as it's pure chalk and it lesson's the absorption of nutrients. Not sure why vitamin manufacturer's put in those substances...

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

really good

Posted by Reviewer2311423 on Apr 17, 2011

I really like this multivitamins , I feel more energized .They don't upset my digestive system .

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Raw goodness

Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Apr 08, 2011

A real winner

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Choice

Posted by Reviewer1470253 on Mar 31, 2011

I recently moved to Australia from Arizona. I was unhappy that I could not purchase Garden of Life Products but I am truly thankful that I can get them from iHerb.com and the service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3118828 on Mar 29, 2011

I can tell the diffrence when I forget to take it. I will soon be buying the one for men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company and quality

Posted by adechamplain on Mar 22, 2011

I've just started on these and was previously taking the raw B complex and the B12 from the same company but thought that a multi might be the best bet for me. To date I like it. I open the capsule and put it in my lunch time shake. I know is probably one of the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2650760 on Feb 03, 2011

Really like this one a day. It is not the huge pill that some of the other brands are and is in capsule form rather than tablet which I think makes for better quality. Garden of Life has some excellent products and this is another one. Delivery by Iherb exceptionally prompt as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2271390 on Jan 10, 2011

Easy to swallow, they do not make me nauseaous, and I love that they're vegetarian. I'll keep buying them!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Multi Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3010561 on Jan 07, 2011

Fantastic multi vitamins!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitmin

Posted by Reviewer1381136 on Dec 20, 2010

I have been taking this multivitamin for about 3 months now. These capsules give me all the vitamins that I lack from diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »