EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A nice whole food

Posted by Reviewer1547993 on Dec 05, 2010

And I-Herb has excellent price for this vitamin. I agree that food source vitamins are the best, even tho I occasionally take the other stuff when I can't afford this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitmin

Posted by Reviewer1381136 on Dec 20, 2010

I have been taking this multivitamin for about 3 months now. These capsules give me all the vitamins that I lack from diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2650760 on Feb 03, 2011

Really like this one a day. It is not the huge pill that some of the other brands are and is in capsule form rather than tablet which I think makes for better quality. Garden of Life has some excellent products and this is another one. Delivery by Iherb exceptionally prompt as usual!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

these feel like they are doing some good!

Posted by bbchris on Jun 11, 2011

I keep getting told my skin looks good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan powerhouse

Posted by Reviewer3287729 on Aug 01, 2011

I love that this is raw and vegan. With so many other wonderful things too, I've yet to find a multiple that can stand up to it. Thank you garden of life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A convenient way for busy women to stay healthy!

Posted by Reviewer2423643 on Aug 15, 2011

Just one cap per day is very convenient!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best by Far. I have tried all of them. Blood tests prove its effectiveness

Posted by 5001139545517854534 on Sep 28, 2016

Best by Far. I have tried all of them. Blood tests prove its effectiveness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5053443214394352340 on Oct 25, 2016

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RAW One Multi-Vitamin

Posted by 5396362719599940282 on Sep 06, 2016

I have used like a month now and I'm feeling so much better then I started. Maybe I had some kind of lack of vitamins and now it's finally healing slowly but surely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Aug 03, 2010

I prefer Garden of Life Raw for Women, but this is a good one to take on vacation or if in a hurry as you only need one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »