EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3118828 on Mar 29, 2011

I can tell the diffrence when I forget to take it. I will soon be buying the one for men.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Choice

Posted by Reviewer1470253 on Mar 31, 2011

I recently moved to Australia from Arizona. I was unhappy that I could not purchase Garden of Life Products but I am truly thankful that I can get them from iHerb.com and the service is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice whole food

Posted by Reviewer1547993 on Dec 05, 2010

And I-Herb has excellent price for this vitamin. I agree that food source vitamins are the best, even tho I occasionally take the other stuff when I can't afford this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitmin

Posted by Reviewer1381136 on Dec 20, 2010

I have been taking this multivitamin for about 3 months now. These capsules give me all the vitamins that I lack from diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2650760 on Feb 03, 2011

Really like this one a day. It is not the huge pill that some of the other brands are and is in capsule form rather than tablet which I think makes for better quality. Garden of Life has some excellent products and this is another one. Delivery by Iherb exceptionally prompt as usual!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

these feel like they are doing some good!

Posted by bbchris on Jun 11, 2011

I keep getting told my skin looks good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan powerhouse

Posted by Reviewer3287729 on Aug 01, 2011

I love that this is raw and vegan. With so many other wonderful things too, I've yet to find a multiple that can stand up to it. Thank you garden of life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A convenient way for busy women to stay healthy!

Posted by Reviewer2423643 on Aug 15, 2011

Just one cap per day is very convenient!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5053443214394352340 on Oct 25, 2016

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy but excellent

Posted by 5462989033556859879 on Jan 14, 2017

I love this product that easy to take only one pill per day. I order this product for my mom and she love it so much. She felt greasy and has more energy. Recommended to take every morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »