EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE!

Posted by danielledonohue on Jun 19, 2012

I notice such a difference from when I am taking these, to when I am not taking them. I have barely been sick since I started taking these. If I forget them for a few days, I notice a difference. If I start feeling sick, I especially make sure to take them, and I seem to fight it off really quickly. I love that it is all natural and raw, and I only have to take it once a day. I supplement it with the Raw B vitamins for extra B as well. LOVE this brand!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1102133 on Oct 20, 2011

Since I started taking these, I've had so much more energy. I can't take large pills, so these are great because I can open the capsule and take the contents directly though they taste really vile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2275938 on Nov 22, 2011

very good product, didn't feel hyperactive after taking it, appreciate the vitamin D in the product -no need to take additional vitamin D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One Pill

Posted by Reviewer2802658 on Dec 29, 2011

Only need one a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best by Far. I have tried all of them. Blood tests prove its effectiveness

Posted by 5001139545517854534 on Sep 28, 2016

Best by Far. I have tried all of them. Blood tests prove its effectiveness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Jan 04, 2013

Nice dosage, good price, good ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RAW One Multi-Vitamin

Posted by 5396362719599940282 on Sep 06, 2016

I have used like a month now and I'm feeling so much better then I started. Maybe I had some kind of lack of vitamins and now it's finally healing slowly but surely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My New Multi

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Nov 04, 2011

I don't sense a drastic change from switching to this multi vitamin, but I am very happy with the quality of ingredients that go into it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous!

Posted by 4729210685613656900 on Jul 25, 2012

I love this product! I was using other Garden of Life vitamins and was supposed to take 4 per day. I only need ONE per day - which is a lot easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw One for Women

Posted by Reviewer2122022 on Oct 13, 2011

Seems to be a well rounded vitamin for a one a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »