EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Healingbyrosie on Aug 18, 2012

This has been a great product. Really affordable and good value. It is quite natural and includes a lot of herbs and added extras. I don't like that the B12 is in cyanocobalamin form which is much less useful and actually can be quite damaging to the body. Otherwise I think it is a great product for those needing a 'synthetic' multi-vitamin for support.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1718779 on Mar 01, 2012

The garden of life raw veggie caps are affordable and have been very beneficial. We love ordering them online and receiving them quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Mar 02, 2012

onto my 3 bottles..........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Aug 03, 2010

I prefer Garden of Life Raw for Women, but this is a good one to take on vacation or if in a hurry as you only need one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2966365 on Mar 06, 2012

One thing to tell you. my first order stated unable to process, because of some missing info or something, I repeated the order. then, i found in my mail that the first order was processed. I ended up with my 2 sets of order which made my Raw Vit last for 2 years. I felt I was cheated somehow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the wife nauseated ...

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Oct 08, 2011

for a half hour or so

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by 5729792337102965880 on Nov 24, 2012

I wasn't thrilled with this. After reading some reviews on this, I thought I would try it, but I didn't notice anything special after I took it, like I have with some of the other Garden of Life products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of vitamins in one

Posted by Reviewer1409645 on Jul 31, 2013

For me the all-in-one tablets are the best and this one suits my life style.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does ok but prefer other brand

Posted by Reviewer1788001 on Sep 06, 2016

For a vegetarian multi it does ok but personally PURE VEGAN - 2 capsules a day works much better for me. I may end up tossing this or giving it to roommate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw One for Women

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Oct 02, 2010

Like taking one multi per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »