EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good value

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Jan 04, 2013

Nice dosage, good price, good ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RAW One Multi-Vitamin

Posted by 5396362719599940282 on Sep 06, 2016

I have used like a month now and I'm feeling so much better then I started. Maybe I had some kind of lack of vitamins and now it's finally healing slowly but surely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Aug 03, 2010

I prefer Garden of Life Raw for Women, but this is a good one to take on vacation or if in a hurry as you only need one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous!

Posted by 4729210685613656900 on Jul 25, 2012

I love this product! I was using other Garden of Life vitamins and was supposed to take 4 per day. I only need ONE per day - which is a lot easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1718779 on Mar 01, 2012

The garden of life raw veggie caps are affordable and have been very beneficial. We love ordering them online and receiving them quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Mar 02, 2012

onto my 3 bottles..........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My New Multi

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Nov 04, 2011

I don't sense a drastic change from switching to this multi vitamin, but I am very happy with the quality of ingredients that go into it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw One for Women

Posted by Reviewer2122022 on Oct 13, 2011

Seems to be a well rounded vitamin for a one a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2966365 on Mar 06, 2012

One thing to tell you. my first order stated unable to process, because of some missing info or something, I repeated the order. then, i found in my mail that the first order was processed. I ended up with my 2 sets of order which made my Raw Vit last for 2 years. I felt I was cheated somehow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by 5729792337102965880 on Nov 24, 2012

I wasn't thrilled with this. After reading some reviews on this, I thought I would try it, but I didn't notice anything special after I took it, like I have with some of the other Garden of Life products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »