EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fabulous!

Posted by 4729210685613656900 on Jul 25, 2012

I love this product! I was using other Garden of Life vitamins and was supposed to take 4 per day. I only need ONE per day - which is a lot easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Aug 03, 2010

I prefer Garden of Life Raw for Women, but this is a good one to take on vacation or if in a hurry as you only need one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RAW One Multi-Vitamin

Posted by 5396362719599940282 on Sep 06, 2016

I have used like a month now and I'm feeling so much better then I started. Maybe I had some kind of lack of vitamins and now it's finally healing slowly but surely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Raw One for Women

Posted by Reviewer2122022 on Oct 13, 2011

Seems to be a well rounded vitamin for a one a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1718779 on Mar 01, 2012

The garden of life raw veggie caps are affordable and have been very beneficial. We love ordering them online and receiving them quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My New Multi

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Nov 04, 2011

I don't sense a drastic change from switching to this multi vitamin, but I am very happy with the quality of ingredients that go into it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by 5729792337102965880 on Nov 24, 2012

I wasn't thrilled with this. After reading some reviews on this, I thought I would try it, but I didn't notice anything special after I took it, like I have with some of the other Garden of Life products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does ok but prefer other brand

Posted by Reviewer1788001 on Sep 06, 2016

For a vegetarian multi it does ok but personally PURE VEGAN - 2 capsules a day works much better for me. I may end up tossing this or giving it to roommate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the wife nauseated ...

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Oct 08, 2011

for a half hour or so

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of vitamins in one

Posted by Reviewer1409645 on Jul 31, 2013

For me the all-in-one tablets are the best and this one suits my life style.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »