EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is a keeper!

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Dec 06, 2009

More than just fiber, this adds something good to my diet. Sometimes smoothies need a little help. This and Garden of Life Perfect Food, I will never be without. Raw baby, "Raw"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer1831024 on Nov 19, 2008

wonderful product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All-In-One Superfood!

Posted by Reviewer1841639 on May 19, 2007

I love this product. I mix it with frozen fruit, water and flax oil and it is delicious! It's nice and thick and tastes great. I love the fact that it contains so many good ingredients. I feel healthier just thinking about it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fiber!

Posted by Reviewer1847992 on Mar 07, 2011

I put this on my uncooked oats, or smoothies...love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1120516 on May 14, 2008

Great cinnomon taste, mixes with my greens and juice well. I love this stuff helps keep things in tip top shape.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1000600 on Sep 13, 2010

My family and I have used this product for about 4 months now and all of us are very pleased with the Super Seed powder...great for extra fiber, pleasant to the taste buds, easy to mix...and we are spreading the word about it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1024541 on Mar 07, 2009

great price,fast service. i'll be back

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1028271 on Feb 23, 2008

Wouldn't do without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1028692 on May 11, 2011

Firstly, i would like to commend iherb for excellent service and delivery especially being able to track items. Each order has arrived like clockwork. This product is wonderful, give it time to work and take it daily. Taste is terrific, i just mix it with water and stir at the same time. It smells good.i will definitely re order this product for quite some time. Liz Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product

Posted by Scottishdave on May 25, 2011

Another top notch GOL product. Helps maintain regularity, good value for such high quality ingredients. Delicious tasting and a brilliant addition to fruit smoothies especially with the 6g of protein per serving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 141 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »