EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the most healing fiber I have tried

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Aug 25, 2011

This is definitely a step above the other fibers I have tried. Noticed a difference in my digestive tract after 3 days of use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2543227 on Sep 23, 2011

It got me going!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This!

Posted by Reviewer1430202 on Sep 23, 2011

I am now on my second tub and I can say that this product really makes me feel energetic and full at the same time. I take a scoop with apple juice or in yogurt every morning and that is my breakfast. I believe it really helps ease constipation issues and I would highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

has wonderful health nutrition

Posted by Reviewer2036362 on Sep 30, 2011

good source of Fiber works fast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer1407201 on Oct 14, 2011

the best seed combination ever very happy......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Super Seed, Beyond Fiber, 600 g

Posted by Reviewer1782714 on Oct 17, 2011

This product works better than any I have used for constipation and it has a good flavor. I add it to my morning smoothie and it tastes good. I would recommend Super Seed to anyone wanting more fiber in their diet. Never any uncomfortable feeling or gas using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like psyllium

Posted by Reviewer2895676 on Oct 21, 2011

This is good source of fiber for those who want something that tastes decent (doesn't make me gag) and has no psyllium in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

extra fiber

Posted by Reviewer1230243 on Nov 27, 2011

it's delicious and good addition to protein shake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best!

Posted by Reviewer3199297 on Dec 21, 2011

I will always take this product, I have tried many different fibers but this is the one that works for me..does the trick & taste great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, super Seed, Beyond Fiber

Posted by ChooseHealth on Jan 01, 2012

Great taste, very filling and great for the digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 139 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »