EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fiber

Posted by Reviewer2560485 on Jan 07, 2009

Tastes great mixed in yogurt,oatmeal or whatever and delivers the fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by lynnmontoyafitness on Jan 07, 2009

I absolutely love this product. It works well and it doesn't taste bad - it has a faint cinnamon taste to it. I find it to be much, much better than Metamucil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great colon cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2598637 on Dec 28, 2008

I don't spend money on expensive detox kits I just use this and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Dec 19, 2008

Good fiber, not harsh like psyllium husks and like the nutrition profile and the omega 3 fatty acid. It is more expensive than Daily Fiber Formula but better food. As alway, IHerb is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loray Clark

Posted by Reviewer2791491 on Dec 09, 2008

I am very satisfied with the product, Super Seed, and will probably be ordering again after the holidays. Wish I had know about it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer1831024 on Nov 19, 2008

wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer2908529 on Nov 18, 2008

Wonderful.... Wonderfull..... wonderfull product. I highly recommend it... It's great with juice and yogart.. It just taste great. No bad after taste. I love it.. Thank you Maria

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Nov 14, 2008

in shakes, desserts etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasty

Posted by Reviewer1089276 on Sep 28, 2008

Sorry, but I hate stevia and it has an over abundance of cinnamon. To me, it was really nasty tasting. If you are sensitive to taste, do not buy. This is something only the truly stoic can handle. I am SO not stoic. It has to be really good tasting before I can stand it. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Regularity Plus

Posted by Reviewer1098400 on Sep 28, 2008

This is really a Super product. I've been using Super Seed for 2 years and it's part of my staple regularity plan. Great tasting and easily mixed in juice and smoothies. Even tastes great sprinkled on fruit, yogurt, or applesauce. Can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 139 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »