EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Garden of life super seed

Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 09, 2009

The best I've found, mostly organic, no psyllium which works agains me, and tastes bland but not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1521392 on Feb 07, 2009

Great flavor, and very healthy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great product.

Posted by Reviewer1536385 on Jan 17, 2008

I have always used Super Seed because it has the best of everything and is good to help with digestion and other nutritional deficiencies. iHerb has the best price for this product too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goof for you

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 02, 2010

Tastes ok and very nutritious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This!

Posted by Reviewer1430202 on Sep 23, 2011

I am now on my second tub and I can say that this product really makes me feel energetic and full at the same time. I take a scoop with apple juice or in yogurt every morning and that is my breakfast. I believe it really helps ease constipation issues and I would highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Dec 19, 2008

Good fiber, not harsh like psyllium husks and like the nutrition profile and the omega 3 fatty acid. It is more expensive than Daily Fiber Formula but better food. As alway, IHerb is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer1407201 on Oct 14, 2011

the best seed combination ever very happy......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1198980 on Mar 23, 2008

Works works works! I have constipation problems and from day one taking this product it has yet to fail me. I trust Garden of Life for superior quality products. After all, the founder/ceo of Garden of Life, had suffered through bowel problems that nearly took his life; I trust that he will put only the high quality products that are organic in the market. Thanx iherb for making his products affordable! I love iherbp; always reliable and great prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

extra fiber

Posted by Reviewer1230243 on Nov 27, 2011

it's delicious and good addition to protein shake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1312913 on Apr 01, 2008

I have been purchasing this product for the last few years and have it every morning in my protein shake. Pleasant-tasting with excellent health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 141 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »