EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the ingredients, but not the taste

Posted by Reviewer1123426 on Sep 17, 2008

I usually purchase a different product from GoL, but I saw the ingredients of this one and decided to give it a try. I guess I didn't read that they put cinnamon in it, because I was totally unprepared for that taste. I usually mix the fiber product with my morning protien shake, which is berry - this was YUCK mixed with that flavor. I did purchase another chocolate flavored protien powder, which this mixes better with (comes out tasting almost coconut-like) but I am just not big on the heavy flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

FABULOUS FIBER

Posted by Reviewer1070783 on Sep 09, 2008

I use to use only ground flax until I discovered super seed which is awesome. So many great fiber ingredients along with great taste and good for you. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1426156 on Sep 02, 2008

Bye, bye to constipation..I have had IBS,and been miserable for over 35 years with constant constipation..Eating healthy still did not give me all the fiber..1 scoop or 2 scoops of Super Seed has changed my life..Tastes Great.You will love this Product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer2804221 on Aug 23, 2008

I am using this in my smoothy - taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the flavor

Posted by Pvnshelp on Aug 22, 2008

This product contains interesting items, but the cinnamon flavor overpowers the flavor of the juice or smoothie. I don't like the taste. I would prefer an unflavored version of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2941571 on Jun 15, 2008

This product mixes well in a shaker cup. I love drinking it right after a workout because it has protein in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

super seed

Posted by Reviewer3247004 on Jun 07, 2008

excellent product. will continue to re-order from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2879438 on May 18, 2008

love it...easy way to get extra fiber..adds some bulk to my protein drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1120516 on May 14, 2008

Great cinnomon taste, mixes with my greens and juice well. I love this stuff helps keep things in tip top shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using for years/ 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1050835 on May 12, 2008

For me this is one of the best products on the market and I have been using for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 139 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »