EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by lynnmontoyafitness on Jan 07, 2009

I absolutely love this product. It works well and it doesn't taste bad - it has a faint cinnamon taste to it. I find it to be much, much better than Metamucil.

Was this review helpful to you?

fiber

Posted by Reviewer2560485 on Jan 07, 2009

Tastes great mixed in yogurt,oatmeal or whatever and delivers the fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1019512 on Jan 12, 2009

Love the taste and gentle results.

Was this review helpful to you?

More Fiber!

Posted by Reviewer2931287 on Jan 20, 2009

If you're looking for more fiber...and this is very high quality way of incorporating more in your diet. Great varity of seeds for supporting good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

All-In-One Superfood!

Posted by Reviewer1841639 on May 19, 2007

I love this product. I mix it with frozen fruit, water and flax oil and it is delicious! It's nice and thick and tastes great. I love the fact that it contains so many good ingredients. I feel healthier just thinking about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1028271 on Feb 23, 2008

Wouldn't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3201586 on Feb 28, 2008

This product excells in great taste and a holistic blend of ingredients. Superior to any other fiber blend I've ever seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a great product.

Posted by Reviewer1536385 on Jan 17, 2008

I have always used Super Seed because it has the best of everything and is good to help with digestion and other nutritional deficiencies. iHerb has the best price for this product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best available natural fiber

Posted by Reviewer2455025 on Mar 18, 2007

This is the best, most effective fiber source for regularity, and I've tried a lot. It's all natural with no stimulants. I take just one scoop a day with my protein shake and I'm set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Fiber Source

Posted by Reviewer1744997 on Jan 04, 2007

Super seed is an excellent fiber source. It is easy to take if you mix it with a juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 139 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »