EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1000600 on Sep 13, 2010

My family and I have used this product for about 4 months now and all of us are very pleased with the Super Seed powder...great for extra fiber, pleasant to the taste buds, easy to mix...and we are spreading the word about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2805204 on Sep 08, 2010

Super Seed is Great! I have recommended it to all my friends! Easy to take, tastes good, no stomach upset. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fiber Product!

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Sep 07, 2010

Without a doubt best fiber product! Nice blend of different fibers, digests well, I don't feel bloated after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for those who are healing

Posted by Reviewer2663858 on Aug 17, 2010

because of the sprouted grains and seeds and fermentation process that predigests and also the addition of probiotics, I was able to take this well with no bloating or gastric distress. Excellent for those healing their gut mucosa of illness. It is in a different planet from psyllium and flax seeds plain. Good for healing of candida yeast/mold overgrowth., sprouting turns grains into a vegetable verses a starchy grain.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Aug 10, 2010

Good source of fiber - taste is not bad. I use it with cereal in morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2750274 on Jul 23, 2010

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Jul 01, 2010

Us it daily. Just feel better when I use it. Have good well being from use. Mix it with my protein drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of life super seed

Posted by Reviewer2088366 on Jun 28, 2010

It tastes wonderful and is full of nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3103581 on Jun 04, 2010

I really enjoy the taste of this fiber. I do mix with plain psyllium seed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2391841 on May 17, 2010

So much good stuff in there. Easy to stir or blend into food & smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 139 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »