EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty and easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2941571 on Jun 15, 2008

This product mixes well in a shaker cup. I love drinking it right after a workout because it has protein in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1521392 on Feb 07, 2009

Great flavor, and very healthy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of life super seed

Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 09, 2009

The best I've found, mostly organic, no psyllium which works agains me, and tastes bland but not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1024541 on Mar 07, 2009

great price,fast service. i'll be back

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Product

Posted by Reviewer1066353 on Aug 18, 2009

Not only is this product effective in keeping me regular, but it's also a better alternative compared to using a product containing psyllium husk, which has some negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Super Seed, Beyond Fiber, 600 g

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on May 10, 2009

Very good product. Reduce hunger and increase Intestinal good bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy does it

Posted by Reviewer3335073 on Jun 29, 2009

Keeps me regular and mixes well with green utopia, water and orange juice for a nice early morning start to the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to a smoothie

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 28, 2010

I use this with my morning smoothie. The taste is subtle so it blends nicely. It does give you a quick energy boost and it also seems to provide a more productive bathroom visit the more you use it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps start the day off right

Posted by Reviewer2679904 on Oct 23, 2009

My husband and I love this stuff. Garden of Life, Super Seed, Beyond Fiber, 600 g, is part of our breakfast drink. I mix it with Jarrow Formulas, Whey Protein Unflavored, Ultrafiltered Powder, 2 lbs (908 g), some fruit, juice and water. It has a pleasant taste and helps keep us regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

To Fiber And Beyond!

Posted by Reviewer2484739 on Nov 30, 2009

This product is great tasting, not harsh, and a probiotic all in one. Specially formulated to be nourishing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 139 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »