EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy fiber supplement!

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Jul 01, 2011

love the taste of this, & is a bit sweeter than just adding flax seed to my smoothies, cereals, juices. I think the 1 scoop is a bit much to add to an averaged size bowl of oatmeal (gets a bit too sticky) or smoothie (too thick)... So I usually just add half a scoop and it's fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy, great tasting

Posted by Reviewer2888419 on Jul 20, 2011

This fiber doesn't have potential irritants like psyllium. Plus, it is food and nutritious not just "tree bark". It tastes great and can even be used as a small snack. It goes well mixed in with my morning cereal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always one of my favorites

Posted by thesavagesage on Aug 02, 2011

I love GoL's Super Seed. I put a half-scoop on my cereal when I have cereal. Sometimes I put it in morning smoothies. It tastes great, slight cinnamon flavor. And it provides great fiber. This is one of my 'never do without' items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the most healing fiber I have tried

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Aug 25, 2011

This is definitely a step above the other fibers I have tried. Noticed a difference in my digestive tract after 3 days of use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Jan 06, 2012

This is a fabulous product and I've never seen it at a better price. I actually eat it as a food (good in shakes too) -- I have it with yogurt and applesauce in the morning and one scoop is breakfast for me! Important to drink a glass of water a few minutes before, and when you first get up. I'm a nutritionist and highly recommend this product. It's nutritious and also helps keep me regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good results

Posted by Reviewer1059100 on Jan 09, 2010

good buy excellent results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1075303 on Jul 27, 2009

Quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Super Seed, Beyond Fiber, 600 g

Posted by Reviewer2197648 on Jan 25, 2009

Not only does it NOT taste good, It seems to do absolutely nothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fiber Advantage

Posted by Reviewer2338923 on Jan 26, 2009

Excellent way to get a boost of fiber. You need to drink it as soon as you add it to your juice, (or whatever you mix it with), as it thickens very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2767253 on Aug 21, 2009

One of the best sources of fiber I've ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 143 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »