EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fiber product

Posted by Reviewer2893154 on Aug 22, 2009

I use this product everyday on my oatmeal and find it helpful. The taste does not interfere with the cereal, the texture is perfect and the price reasonable. WE all know that a high fiber diet is necessary for a healthy life and this product is the best that I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of mixed fibers

Posted by Reviewer1882849 on Dec 02, 2009

Tasty and a good mix of various fibers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a keeper!

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Dec 06, 2009

More than just fiber, this adds something good to my diet. Sometimes smoothies need a little help. This and Garden of Life Perfect Food, I will never be without. Raw baby, "Raw"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent in Smoothies

Posted by Reviewer3021621 on Dec 07, 2009

Goes great with my Whey protein shake adding extra protein and fiber is good. i am not too fond of the Cinnamon flavor other than that i would buy it again. Fiber is mild and does not hit you right away like when your at work if you know what i mean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy does it

Posted by Reviewer3335073 on Jun 29, 2009

Keeps me regular and mixes well with green utopia, water and orange juice for a nice early morning start to the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to a smoothie

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 28, 2010

I use this with my morning smoothie. The taste is subtle so it blends nicely. It does give you a quick energy boost and it also seems to provide a more productive bathroom visit the more you use it. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1521392 on Feb 07, 2009

Great flavor, and very healthy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of life super seed

Posted by Reviewer1653664 on Feb 09, 2009

The best I've found, mostly organic, no psyllium which works agains me, and tastes bland but not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1024541 on Mar 07, 2009

great price,fast service. i'll be back

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life, Super Seed

Posted by Reviewer1312913 on Apr 01, 2008

I have been purchasing this product for the last few years and have it every morning in my protein shake. Pleasant-tasting with excellent health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 141 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »