EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Fiber Product!

Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Sep 07, 2010

Without a doubt best fiber product! Nice blend of different fibers, digests well, I don't feel bloated after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2805204 on Sep 08, 2010

Super Seed is Great! I have recommended it to all my friends! Easy to take, tastes good, no stomach upset. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1000600 on Sep 13, 2010

My family and I have used this product for about 4 months now and all of us are very pleased with the Super Seed powder...great for extra fiber, pleasant to the taste buds, easy to mix...and we are spreading the word about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will get this again

Posted by Reviewer3198320 on Sep 30, 2010

I even like the flavor !

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb customer support sucks

Posted by Reviewer2266620 on Jun 30, 2012

Love the product. iHerb cannot seem to keep it in stock when other online retailers (and better prices) seem to have it in stock all the time. Contact customer support is useless as they never respond

Was this review helpful to you?

Beyond Fiber is great

Posted by Reviewer2013613 on May 04, 2010

I have been using this product for several years now and it is the best natural way to stay regular. I exercise, drink water, eat my veggies and after dinner my scoop of Garden of Life with a glass of water and I sweeten it with Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth sailing!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Oct 15, 2010

I've been taking this for a while and am very satisified with it. It helps things run smoothly if that's a problem and provides the fiber we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb has the best service and prices!

Posted by Reviewer2697823 on Nov 05, 2010

Great in smoothies! Excellent fiber source

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fibre

Posted by Reviewer2810218 on Nov 26, 2010

It helps in my bowel system. also tastes good. Never pass a day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goof for you

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 02, 2010

Tastes ok and very nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 139 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »