EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooth sailing!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Oct 15, 2010

I've been taking this for a while and am very satisified with it. It helps things run smoothly if that's a problem and provides the fiber we need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2543227 on Sep 23, 2011

It got me going!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super seed

Posted by Reviewer2634245 on Jan 02, 2012

i like the taste of the seed, it seems to work, this is my second time buying it, will continue to buy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will get this again

Posted by Reviewer3198320 on Sep 30, 2010

I even like the flavor !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best!

Posted by Reviewer3199297 on Dec 21, 2011

I will always take this product, I have tried many different fibers but this is the one that works for me..does the trick & taste great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3201586 on Feb 28, 2008

This product excells in great taste and a holistic blend of ingredients. Superior to any other fiber blend I've ever seen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3237590 on Apr 28, 2011

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super seed

Posted by Reviewer3247004 on Jun 07, 2008

excellent product. will continue to re-order from iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy does it

Posted by Reviewer3335073 on Jun 29, 2009

Keeps me regular and mixes well with green utopia, water and orange juice for a nice early morning start to the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to a smoothie

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 28, 2010

I use this with my morning smoothie. The taste is subtle so it blends nicely. It does give you a quick energy boost and it also seems to provide a more productive bathroom visit the more you use it. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 141 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »