EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

mrs

Posted by Reviewer1831024 on Nov 19, 2008

wonderful product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loray Clark

Posted by Reviewer2791491 on Dec 09, 2008

I am very satisfied with the product, Super Seed, and will probably be ordering again after the holidays. Wish I had know about it sooner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Dec 19, 2008

Good fiber, not harsh like psyllium husks and like the nutrition profile and the omega 3 fatty acid. It is more expensive than Daily Fiber Formula but better food. As alway, IHerb is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by lynnmontoyafitness on Jan 07, 2009

I absolutely love this product. It works well and it doesn't taste bad - it has a faint cinnamon taste to it. I find it to be much, much better than Metamucil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good blend of fiber.

Posted by Reviewer2823016 on Jan 17, 2012

Good blend of fiber!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fibre powder I have ever used, tastes great and is really gentle.

Posted by Reviewer1740487 on Aug 11, 2011

Its great that its a combination of so many good things,the fact that it has probiotics in there is great as well, really well priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Blend~!!!

Posted by Reviewer3057637 on Aug 01, 2011

Awesome Product for Daily G.I.T. health~!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2543227 on Sep 23, 2011

It got me going!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This!

Posted by Reviewer1430202 on Sep 23, 2011

I am now on my second tub and I can say that this product really makes me feel energetic and full at the same time. I take a scoop with apple juice or in yogurt every morning and that is my breakfast. I believe it really helps ease constipation issues and I would highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

has wonderful health nutrition

Posted by Reviewer2036362 on Sep 30, 2011

good source of Fiber works fast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 141 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »