EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.98

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love love love

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 17, 2012

This is a treat to me every time I take it. I usually add a scoop to my breakfast smoothie. It adds a wonderful taste of cinnamon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing blend!

Posted by 4648683603780424781 on Jun 10, 2013

Garden of Life is a trusted brand - "Super Seed is a powerful, whole food blend of sprouted seeds, grains and legumes that supplies your body with a nutrient-dense source of dietary fiber." - this powdered form works great in my smoothie!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritious & Delicious

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Dec 15, 2013

Best tasting fiber supplement around. I'm in Australia and we have terrible tasting fibers.....I've tried them all! Looks like I'll have to buy this one from iHerb instead.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting fibre

Posted by Reviewer2910124 on Dec 07, 2010

Tastes Lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is rather tasty

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Dec 16, 2010

This tastes so good for fiber, I must have some now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a well rounded product

Posted by karljacobs on Dec 29, 2010

my preferred seed blend great in shakes and with fruits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product

Posted by Scottishdave on May 25, 2011

Another top notch GOL product. Helps maintain regularity, good value for such high quality ingredients. Delicious tasting and a brilliant addition to fruit smoothies especially with the 6g of protein per serving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fiber!

Posted by Reviewer1847992 on Mar 07, 2011

I put this on my uncooked oats, or smoothies...love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Mar 18, 2011

this is a great way to incorporate more fiber into your diet - i use it in my smoothies. it tastes great and mixes well with liquids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2220623 on Apr 20, 2011

Have been using this product for a few years keeps my husband and myself regular great combination of seeds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 139 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »