EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.79

$59.43

Savings of: $16.64 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Oct 25, 2011

After 6 months of using this product, I had a dexascan (2 years after my last dexascan), and my doctor said my bone density had increased slightly. At least it's going in the right direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good but usually forget to take 3 times every day

Posted by Reviewer2406706 on Aug 18, 2011

good but usually forget to take 3 times every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Grow Bone System

Posted by Reviewer2286638 on Jun 28, 2011

Don't have any opinion just yet as I just began taking this supplement. I have noticed that it would conflict with my multi-vit so I alternate every other day with both supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the company

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 19, 2011

I just started using this , but I like the way it works and trust it will do what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive supplement that smells bad

Posted by Krisinsight on Apr 16, 2011

I am hoping these really work as the taste and smell really bothers me.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisified so far

Posted by Reviewer2251475 on Jan 02, 2011

I have taken the product for 2 months with no problem. I eat something adequate before taking the calcium, I take the Growth Factor S on an empty stomach as soon as I get home from work. I am looking forward to my DEXA scan after 6 months on product. I sleep much for deeply & longer as an added benefit. I am quite satisfied with the product & will post my bonescan results in a few more months, THAT will be the true test.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I'll be back!

Posted by Reviewer2464290 on Nov 23, 2010

Great service and great price. Fast shipping. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1710417 on Nov 02, 2010

shipping very satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

Growbone Programme

Posted by Reviewer1296537 on Sep 05, 2010

Can't say whether the product has had any positive effect yet, as I've only just started the programme. I will have a better idea in six-to-twelve months time.

Was this review helpful to you?

osteoporosis sufferer

Posted by Reviewer1154556 on Jul 12, 2010

Easily digestible - Following instructions has resulted in a slight improvement in my dexa scan. I hope Bone Grow works for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »