EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.63

$16.15

Savings of: $4.52 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good B12

Posted by wendybrown on Nov 29, 2009

I like that this B12 comes from a food source and is in a capsule. Most B12's are not assimilated properly and this is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work. Important for vegans and those with B-12 anemia

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 28, 2012

Probably the best food based B-12 and most likely to absorb adequately next to IV B-12 and sublingual B-12. Got my levels up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1484052 on Jul 10, 2011

Love Garden of Life Products

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong

Posted by Reviewer2633983 on Sep 30, 2011

Just the kind of b12 i've been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Raw B-12

Posted by Reviewer3279268 on Oct 16, 2011

I take this first thing in the morning. I'm moving towards being a vegetarian so feel I need this. I like it that it's raw and I seem to feel better after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jan 29, 2012

You can beat a raw, natural vitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

God:)

Posted by MayBente on Feb 28, 2012

Love garden of life,quality produckts!Thank you Iherb!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Garden of Life

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 17, 2010

It is one of the only companies I truly trust. It is in raw form so that is even better!! I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2111948 on Apr 04, 2010

Great product, has helped me a lot! Arrived on time. Great for those who have B-12 deficiency or just trouble absorbing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 08, 2011

Love all Garden of Life products, this one included. I take one each day for extra energy. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »