EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.63

$16.15

Savings of: $4.52 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the capsules

Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Oct 29, 2010

I like opening the capsules and putting it in my mouth directly. Hoping to get some absorbtion that way before it even it even hits my stomach. I just wish they would put more than 30 capsules in such a big, glass bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good B12

Posted by wendybrown on Nov 29, 2009

I like that this B12 comes from a food source and is in a capsule. Most B12's are not assimilated properly and this is a good one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work. Important for vegans and those with B-12 anemia

Posted by Non-GMO on Jun 28, 2012

Probably the best food based B-12 and most likely to absorb adequately next to IV B-12 and sublingual B-12. Got my levels up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed

Posted by 4738671590158257494 on Sep 30, 2016

We no longer get vitamins in the food we eat. The B vitamins are important for many things including energy. I take one of these pills each day, and though much older do the same work did in my early 50's. I also take a B-Complex daily, Vitamin C, Vitamin D and Vitamin E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1484052 on Jul 10, 2011

Love Garden of Life Products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Garden of Life

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 17, 2010

It is one of the only companies I truly trust. It is in raw form so that is even better!! I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2111948 on Apr 04, 2010

Great product, has helped me a lot! Arrived on time. Great for those who have B-12 deficiency or just trouble absorbing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 08, 2011

Love all Garden of Life products, this one included. I take one each day for extra energy. It works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use these to assist correcting a B12 deficiency

Posted by Reviewer3081762 on May 16, 2011

Very good product, just wish there were more capsules in a bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on May 25, 2011

very easy to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »