EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.63

$16.15

Savings of: $4.52 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

God:)

Posted by MayBente on Feb 28, 2012

Love garden of life,quality produckts!Thank you Iherb!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Garden of Life

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 17, 2010

It is one of the only companies I truly trust. It is in raw form so that is even better!! I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2111948 on Apr 04, 2010

Great product, has helped me a lot! Arrived on time. Great for those who have B-12 deficiency or just trouble absorbing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 08, 2011

Love all Garden of Life products, this one included. I take one each day for extra energy. It works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use these to assist correcting a B12 deficiency

Posted by Reviewer3081762 on May 16, 2011

Very good product, just wish there were more capsules in a bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on May 25, 2011

very easy to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent B12

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 24, 2016

These are from real food so they have to be better then other vitamins from chemicals. I am feeling better since taking them. They are small and not too big. GOL products are the best from my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good procuct

Posted by Reviewer1404902 on May 11, 2011

I did notice a change in my health. I still breastfeed my 1,5 years old toddler and have been eating mostly raw vegan food. If I don"t eat any animal products I sure will need this badly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Sep 12, 2011

Seems to absorb well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A try

Posted by Reviewer3273576 on Dec 03, 2010

I do not know if this has made any difference in my state of health, but I am trying it, and we'll see if I'll notice anything in the future. Great that it is so much b12 in the pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »