EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.52

$21.56

Savings of: $6.04 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Trinity on Feb 23, 2014

I think this is a good B-vitamin complex, but my urine is bright yellow. I just wonder where this comes from if everything is 'all natural'.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 31, 2013

Looks ok. I just wonder how they are produced and if they are indeed wholefood. Not clear from label. I did not feel anything special.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best B complex I tried thus far

Posted by Reviewer2065993 on Sep 12, 2013

highly recommended. 4 instead of 5 because it's a little expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent B Complex

Posted by DawnMellowship on Oct 21, 2012

Didn't notice any profound results but good wholefood vitamin B complex. I like that it's raw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1320412 on Dec 28, 2011

This B-complex vitamin is by far one of the best out there. I have used it and have had no problems. In fact, I have noticed some favorable changes in my overall health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liked the product

Posted by Reviewer2762075 on Apr 30, 2012

Gluten free, organic, no extras hidden in this product, what's there not to like :).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B6 is too low.

Posted by Reviewer1362456 on Dec 29, 2010

I wish the B6 component is higher. Other brands have a higher B6 and i felt it is too low at 10mg. Have switched to another brand since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2113136 on Oct 19, 2010

I like all of Garden of Life's products. You can tell the difference the moment you open the bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Nov 19, 2010

We take this just to ensure no "b-deficiencies" . Easy and pleasant to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garden of Life Raw B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer2110610 on May 25, 2010

Excellent service, very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »