EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.42

$26.97

Savings of: $7.55 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2076252 on Aug 01, 2010

i bought this one for my sister, she said it improved her skin a lot. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is what Vitamin E should be

Posted by Reviewer2348086 on Mar 13, 2012

This Vitamin E is really good. There is no telling how much is wasted when we take the cheap isolated versions that our bodies can't use. This one is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brewer's yeast not probably a good thing to eat

Posted by Osanderos on Oct 06, 2012

I first reviewed this as a good product, but now I have tested this for a longer period. Not sure is this product an overall reason for my discomforting difficulties but I think this plays one role in overall reasons that have caused my discomfort. I have felt more bloated, more hungry and more unsure about this product. I think the stuff tastes little bit like brewer's yeast. This is probably not a good ingredient. Not ordering more and I don't recommend for others if not sure about the yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

good E

Posted by wendybrown on Nov 29, 2009

This is a good Vitamin E-It's vegan too so it can be used for those who are allergic to the oily E.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice supplement

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 12, 2009

great list of vitamins and minerals in this. i have really gotten into food based supplements lately and this is good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

use this with MSM

Posted by Reviewer1354065 on Jun 06, 2011

I use this with Jarrow's MSM powder and my skin and joints have improved noticeably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Sep 19, 2009

I love the Garden of Life company. I trust the quality of the product. Even though they are more expensive than other companies, it is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw vit E

Posted by 5140404478677258157 on Jan 19, 2013

I love garden of life products.

Was this review helpful to you?

raw is good

Posted by Reviewer2133762 on Nov 01, 2013

I really like this product....very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by specialgirl on Jan 10, 2014

I have been taking this vitamin for about a year. I also take the vitamin B and Vitamin C in this brand. I only take organic vitamins. Since this vitamin is made of whole foods I will always purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »