EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$6.95

Savings of: $0.76 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by KrisHolth on Jan 15, 2012

Can be used on anything that needs a little garlic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3233589 on Nov 15, 2011

A winner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic Gold Nuggets

Posted by Reviewer2824360 on Dec 14, 2011

I tried these nuggets in several recipies and had very good results. They have a very nice flavor and I find them superior to garlic powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is the bomb!

Posted by x-tine on Dec 28, 2011

Great garlic flavor, right out of the bottle. Simple, no additives, no salt, and it's ORGANIC! Whatever you do, however, don't cook with it! It's too precious for that and the flavors will just get lost. This stuff works great when added as a condiment after cooking, or added to salads, salad dressings, on rice, cooked veggies, etc. Wonderful garlic flavored bits. Simple, and oh so delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1065533 on Sep 21, 2011

Yummy, crunchy - must have for garlic lovers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Nov 13, 2011

I stay away from salt, and is always looking for spices and yummy substitues to add to my dishes for flavour. These were an instant hit! Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 11, 2012

these little garlic nuggets are crunchy and delicious!! I really recommend them on everything :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic gold

Posted by Reviewer2166946 on Mar 06, 2012

Love these, great mixed with olive oil to make a garlic bread, we use this in lots of food, Crunchy and yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

organisk å naturlig krydder som passe perfekt til kylling!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 06, 2011

Crunchy and delicious, a little oily in a good way, but light. I'll admit that I ate half the pot's contents just by tipping it into my mouth over the course of an evening... I ahve reordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »