EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$6.95

Savings of: $0.76 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 06, 2011

Crunchy and delicious, a little oily in a good way, but light. I'll admit that I ate half the pot's contents just by tipping it into my mouth over the course of an evening... I ahve reordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic

Posted by 5604672739647640161 on Jul 18, 2014

Is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by 4860513795389724394 on Jun 25, 2013

These garlic bits are wonderful! Organic, flavorful, great in everything! We even eat them plain! :) Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Mar 17, 2013

I LOVE these crunchy little things! They're soooo delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic Love

Posted by 5414448400643884014 on Dec 24, 2015

I love this stuff. I put it on everything!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by 4969860806738546318 on Jul 16, 2016

If you love the taste of garlic thin this will be the best add to your food ... Good add to salad and sandwiches

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Dec 19, 2013

I LOVE garlic gold products, the garlic nuggets are so tasty! They are crunchy and add tons of flavor, amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heartburn city

Posted by Reviewer2525172 on Nov 05, 2013

I don't know what it is about this brand, because I don't have a problem with garlic, but it gives me bad heartburn. I gave it 2 stars because it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't liked it

Posted by 5306766303440508468 on Sep 02, 2014

taste is not that good...for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »