EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not noticable change

Posted by 5500916735976486836 on Jan 18, 2013

If this product is supposed to cause weight loss without exercise, it failed for me. If it is supposed to work in conjunction with exercise, then I failed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by Reviewer2857889 on Dec 03, 2014

Instead of helping with weight loss, these seem to have the opposite effect. My weight loss stalled for the two weeks I took these pills! And they have a very unpleasant taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raspberry ketones and green tea

Posted by 5562292437899065001 on Nov 21, 2014

I couldn't really test this as I had a reaction to it on the first day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Had mega indigetion

Posted by 5312286351626420958 on Dec 28, 2014

Will find a way to finish this since I don't like to waste supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zero effect

Posted by Reviewer1393308 on Feb 20, 2015

so glad I bought these at trial price instead of full price... after both bottles there was no noticable weight or fat loss

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

into the trash

Posted by 5614379810580969777 on Feb 11, 2016

bad side effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me..

Posted by 5501001200247745560 on Jan 17, 2015

maybe it can work only after using if for several months, but then again.. if you followed a diet you'll lose weight on your own anyway.. so.. not effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful aftertaste

Posted by IrinaP on Feb 07, 2015

I get awful aftertaste after these pills, even if I ate something after them, they still come through somehow. Since I can't really take them, I won't be able to see the effect if any, so it is a waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

comments

Posted by 5581271534514243050 on Dec 25, 2014

I got beat by tablets. I drank one capsule a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total