EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

into the trash

Posted by 5614379810580969777 on Feb 11, 2016

bad side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by 4891165787127527740 on Aug 22, 2015

Too bad that this product has been discontinued. I loved it. 3 days taking it i've seen changes. My bowel movement and extra fats around my tummy too has thinning. If i knew Genceutic Naturals discontinuing this, i would have purchase more to stock up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK...

Posted by 5035239608754607306 on Aug 18, 2015

Haven't noticed a difference, but price was amazing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes nice, not sure of effectiveness yet

Posted by minmin on Jun 16, 2015

I usually hate child-proof locks (guess I must be pretty dumb) but this one was ok for me to open. As I was swallowing the pill, I accidentally got a taste of it and it really does taste like raspberry! Can say for sure if it's going to be effective though, fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

커요

Posted by 5668024652937505302 on Mar 22, 2015

다른거 먹다가 이번에 먹기 시작했는데. 알이 커요, 전에꺼보다 세배는 큰거 같아서.. 다른건 먹고나면 라즈베리냄새 같은게 올라왔는데 이건 안올라오네요. 효과는 아직 잘 모르겠구요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genceutic rapsberry ketone & green tea

Posted by 5363211437135289195 on Mar 01, 2015

Llevo tomado un bote, y algo he perdido, 1 kilo con 300 gramos en un mes, si la progresión continua bien. Veremos lo que pierdo con el paso del tiempo

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know if it works

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 28, 2015

I haven't lost any weight using this at all. I also didn't gain any. I suspect it because I didn't drink enough water which will hinder weight lost with most diet pills anyway because water pushes the fat out of the cells. Good luck and drink water. I have one bottle left so I will try to drink more water and see it helps more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

zero effect

Posted by Reviewer1393308 on Feb 20, 2015

so glad I bought these at trial price instead of full price... after both bottles there was no noticable weight or fat loss

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5402374211973048888 on Feb 17, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Raspberry Ketone

Posted by 5103641801104513773 on Feb 17, 2015

A good price to try the new product , and it have a surprise on the aid of weight control

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »