EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.19

$23.99

Savings of: $4.80 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too early to see results

Posted by 5079116119630276133 on Jan 03, 2013

Although I have been taking this product as directed, I cannot as of yet see any results. I am through the first bottle and about to embark on the second bottle so I am expecting good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

good service

Posted by 5151394308182575133 on Oct 17, 2012

I have not experienced any benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon

Posted by Reviewer2326828 on Sep 04, 2012

I have not used this product long enough to give an opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3285609 on Aug 21, 2012

I have been using this for a couple of weeks and I can't say I have seen any difference despite the fact that I am also watching what I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure green coffee bean extract

Posted by 4678327397318264120 on Jul 17, 2012

This is the second pure green coffee bean product that I have tried. It appears to do what it is supposed to do. It does tame the appetite & I feel full much sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

fenugreek

Posted by 4676128161809575120 on Jul 13, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by 5388567506571731985 on Jun 24, 2012

I've been taking this for a month and i don't see much of a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genesis Today Review

Posted by 5408681471607793126 on Jun 19, 2012

I have been using this product for almost a month and have not seen any changes other than more frequent bowel movements. I will continue to use the product for an additional month or two to see if I can achieve any weight loss results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract

Posted by 4946551876603853437 on Jun 18, 2012

Almost finished with second bottle, and have lost 5 lbs. Thi is not a miracle pill, I have been dieting and a small amount of exercise too.

Was this review helpful to you?

They are o.k.

Posted by Kristen on Jun 14, 2012

At first, I did notice somewhat of a difference with my energy level and seemed to lose less than 1 pound. After about two weeks, though, I went back to feeling as tired as I had been and no weight loss. I wish I was writing something different, because I truly wanted them to work for me and am disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »