EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.19

$23.99

Savings of: $4.80 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No results as promised

Posted by 5516698249218367674 on Jun 04, 2012

Don't waste your money if looking for weight loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

-Pure-Green-Coffee-Bean-60-Veggie-Caps/43417

Posted by Reviewer1919832 on Dec 16, 2012

Not too sure about this product, I have not tried using long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad reaction to this product

Posted by 4721269326438542127 on Jun 16, 2013

Personally I reacted badly - blurred vision, racing heart and very bad nausea. I took 2 tablets and within 15 mins started with flutters in heart, then my vision became blurred and after 2 hours was trying to vomit.

Was this review helpful to you?

no results

Posted by Reviewer1733584 on Jun 05, 2012

Only thing this product does is make you go to the bathroom, which I guess is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt work for me

Posted by Reviewer2133444 on Jun 05, 2012

After 2 weeks taking 2 pills twice/day 30 minutes before eating, I didnt lose a pound. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work

Posted by 5740225629833804992 on Jun 05, 2012

bought these hoping it was going to help with weight gain, it does how ever help make you go to the bathroom

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping but not happy with results.

Posted by 5647005468931551645 on Jun 03, 2012

While I received this product very promptly and had no issues ordering I have been taking it like recommended for about 25 days. I have had absolutely no results. I have been watching my diet using Myfitnesspal and exercising. I ordered this hoping it would boost my results but instead I have hit a wall. 1 lb lost in over 3wks. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am the 1 of 10 minority

Posted by 4783487428706306512 on Jun 12, 2012

Apparently it works for 9 out of 10 people. They are not working for me. Very sad. I have been taking them for 2 weeks and not an ounce has been lost. I was hoping to get a jump start but I will have to work hard and eat less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Good

Posted by Reviewer2446218 on Jun 12, 2012

Haven't lost a pound, but I'm willing to try for 1 more month.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work

Posted by 4743297767495323456 on Jun 20, 2012

I have tried for 10 days and I haven't lost any pounds and also makes me nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 158 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »