EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.19

$23.99

Savings of: $4.80 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worthless to Me

Posted by 4994225661057525531 on Aug 25, 2012

I,too, got caught up in the hype of green coffee bean supplement. The price from iherb was much better than other vendors. However, even with a change of diet by eliminating all carbs except complex carbs, I haven't lost a pound after taking the supplement for three weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope you have better luck!

Posted by 4825730179239315681 on Aug 23, 2012

Have not lost ONE ounce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried it, won't re-order

Posted by 5238290418940608842 on Aug 22, 2012

There were several contradcitory reveiw but I decided to try the product. After one month there has been no benefits for myself as I have not lost any weight. No regrets about tyring the product but it did nto work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 4618596981560192342 on Aug 22, 2012

After watching the Dr. Oz show and seeing this product endorsed, I immediately ordered it. I have been taking it as follows for over two weeks with no results Everyone on the show said they had a significant weight loss in the first week. I had an increase in appetite which I have been trying to surpress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genesis Today, Pure Green Coffe Bean

Posted by 5372675071646296059 on Aug 21, 2012

I've used this for a couple of week now and absolutely no effect - save your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3285609 on Aug 21, 2012

I have been using this for a couple of weeks and I can't say I have seen any difference despite the fact that I am also watching what I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 Star

Posted by 4826455111473756276 on Aug 14, 2012

This product does help with losing weight. I purchased for a friend and they lost 10 lbs over a month. No side effects or after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for me!

Posted by Reviewer3130640 on Aug 13, 2012

I was totally plateaued on my weight loss and this started my weight loss again. Not huge weight loss but I am very happy to see the scale going down once agai even if it's 1/2 a pound at a time!

Was this review helpful to you?

coffie bean

Posted by 4679537944545407258 on Aug 11, 2012

make me feel good want to do things more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

It appears to be working...

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Aug 10, 2012

I've used this product for a couple of weeks and have lost about two and a half pounds with doing notHing different. I do count calories and have been doing so for some time but with the product I am now losing again after being on a plateau of sorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 158 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »