EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.82

$8.39

Savings of: $0.57 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

paraben

Posted by Reviewer3308683 on Nov 06, 2012

bon produit, dommage qu'il contienne du paraben...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite aloe

Posted by Reviewer1559857 on Dec 18, 2010

I've tried enough aloe gels to stick with George's. It has no scent and leaves no film or stickiness behind once absorbed. Consistency is stable enough to mix with oils, serums, lotions and creams effortlessly - meaning you wont have watery liquid and lumps of gel on your hands when you start mixing things together. Has a small amount of preservative, but as one bottle lasts me almost a year I think it's only a good thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

George's Aloe Vera Gel is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1116699 on Jan 23, 2009

I've purchased this gel twice previously and this time, my third time, I purchased three bottles. I use it primarily to style my hair and it makes my coarse, kinky, thick hair soft and manageable every time. I could buy aloe vera gel from any mass market retailer but I chose George's brand because it doesn't contain all of the fillers and chemicals that are in other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good :)

Posted by Reviewer1091677 on Jul 18, 2011

Super product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Aloe Vera Gel

Posted by Reviewer1887007 on Feb 04, 2012

It feels like the aloe you pay for HerbaLife's aloe vera gel, which happens to be triple the price of this brand of aloe vera gel. The absence of multiple complex ingredients is an added plus point, making it safer to use than most brands of aloe vera gel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for my psoriasis

Posted by Reviewer1458459 on Mar 13, 2011

George's Aloe Vera is great for reducing inflammation caused by my psoriasis. Reduces flaking and itching as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MOISTURE

Posted by Reviewer1811200 on Mar 30, 2009

Nice product. Goes well to mix with coco oil or jojoba oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance Free

Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Jul 16, 2009

I like this since it is mainly all natural and no Fragrance. I use it for dry skin and has worked for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing hand gel.

Posted by Reviewer2179322 on Dec 25, 2007

Really helps with dry hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

George's Aloe Vera, Always Active Aloe, Aloe Gel, 8 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2305890 on Aug 06, 2008

Love this product! Leaves my skin nice and soft; and isn't greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »