EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.82

$8.39

Savings of: $0.57 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Greats as a primer!

Posted by Mustard on Apr 25, 2015

Less harsh on my skin, it's almost as good as a regular primer on my oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpe vera con parabenos

Posted by 5172015483021719092 on Apr 10, 2015

Tiene una buena textura y es agradable en cuanto al uso, sin embargo contiene parabenos, por lo que no lo volveré a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

Good. I like it.

Posted by 4660783427941898687 on Jul 09, 2013

I'm satisfied with this product. It is very useful for insect biting.

Was this review helpful to you?

paraben

Posted by Reviewer3308683 on Nov 06, 2012

bon produit, dommage qu'il contienne du paraben...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Jun 24, 2012

Very nice aloe gel.However it is expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Aloe Vera Gel

Posted by Reviewer1887007 on Feb 04, 2012

It feels like the aloe you pay for HerbaLife's aloe vera gel, which happens to be triple the price of this brand of aloe vera gel. The absence of multiple complex ingredients is an added plus point, making it safer to use than most brands of aloe vera gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best aloe gel

Posted by Reviewer1892392 on Aug 01, 2011

Great for dry skin. Absorbs well so can use anytime.I use it plain or mix it with a skin cream.I have eczema and it doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good :)

Posted by Reviewer1091677 on Jul 18, 2011

Super product

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritated my eczema

Posted by Reviewer2186083 on Mar 28, 2011

Something in this made my skin itchy as it is hypersensitve and prone to eczema. I'm guessing it was the parabens or sodium whatever that other ingredient is. Waste of money for me unfortunately... It also did not moisturize for me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for my psoriasis

Posted by Reviewer1458459 on Mar 13, 2011

George's Aloe Vera is great for reducing inflammation caused by my psoriasis. Reduces flaking and itching as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »