EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.75

$3.99

Savings of: $0.24 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

منتج صحي

Posted by 5080292248559316779 on Apr 30, 2016

فيشار صحي من حبوب الذرة الكاملة للاطفال للتغذية الذاتية ونكهات طبيعية ينتهي بعد فتح العلبة ب 5 ايام اذا كان تعليقي مفيد اضغط helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Snacking

Posted by 5108570204699745385 on Apr 23, 2016

All our family kids love them, we order it for our toddlers and older kids. most flavors are liked by the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

little one love this

Posted by 4799847900309091038 on Mar 14, 2016

我家小孩很喜歡這個,而我自己也試了一點,味道真的不錯~

Was this review helpful to you?

Little ones loved it!

Posted by Zuleika83 on Jan 15, 2016

My kids loved this a lot. Small enough for their fingers and makes a light snack. The only downside is the mess. The seasoning coating gets everywhere and I just don't like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4902381777227495840 on Dec 25, 2015

Delicious! Baby loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste but a bit salty for toddlers

Posted by Sulucia on Dec 23, 2015

like the taste myself, my daughter is crazy for it, but its a bit too salty for her ,so I only give her 2-3 each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little Miracle

Posted by 4913765409269806995 on Dec 12, 2015

My little grandson has an eating disorder, but he is able to eat this, and he loves it. He is so very proud to be able to eat :-) We are all so very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5578616310257922564 on Dec 12, 2015

My doughter liked alot

Was this review helpful to you?

My son's fave

Posted by 5098681868577278153 on Aug 04, 2015

Perfect for my son, he loves this product more than anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 5566474804787555965 on Feb 11, 2015

give to my friend, her baby very enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »