EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.99

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for baking/ лучшее для выпечки

Posted by 5733971434885800555 on Feb 14, 2015

Best for baking especially for oatmeal cookies with walnuts / лучшие для выпечки, особенно для овсяного печенья с грецкими орехами

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!!

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Feb 07, 2015

These are very good, though they are overpriced and not organic. I think it should be like $3 or less...they are not hard chocolate but melt in your mouth kind. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Dec 10, 2014

Dark and yummy, excellent for baking. Thunbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sweet

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 09, 2014

Perfect for cookies, muffins and energy bars or mix it together with nuts as a healthy snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5261982071132900205 on Oct 24, 2014

Great dark chocolate taste, not milky or over sweet. These work well in staples like chocolate chip cookies, but also work surprisingly well when melted and used as dipping or coating in confecitons like florentines, dipped candied orange peel, drizzled over cake and even truffle coating. Excellent quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chips for pancake!!! or bakings!!!

Posted by 5419002939796355971 on Oct 23, 2014

I wish to find 70% but 60% would do it. Love this chips in my pancakes!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Oct 21, 2014

These are the most delicious, creamy chocolate chips I've ever baked with. Very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4930999698074977936 on Sep 10, 2014

I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality chips for those who love darker chocolate

Posted by 5402083015733101511 on Aug 28, 2014

and I do. Tested chocolate cupcakes and found that those did not last too long before got eaten. I prefer these kind of ready chips over crushed bar of chocolate in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5475759783211788469 on Jul 28, 2014

I ordered these during summer and they held their shape and tasted fantastic. Not too bitter and not too sweet. They also taste great on baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »