EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.16

$6.09

Savings of: $0.93 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best for baking/ лучшее для выпечки

    Posted by 5733971434885800555 on Feb 14, 2015

    Best for baking especially for oatmeal cookies with walnuts / лучшие для выпечки, особенно для овсяного печенья с грецкими орехами

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by MikeMember on May 12, 2016

    These chips are great whenever you want a bit of chocolate as a snack or mixed in with trail mix or granola.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 16, 2016

    quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5749586358280002317 on May 23, 2016

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4725470435867742948 on Jun 20, 2016

    I eat a few of these every night, or mix with nuts and raisins for my kids' snacks. So easy and they love them. These are big, fat chips so would be great in cookies also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!!

    Posted by 4786533831064247050 on Jul 08, 2016

    would be best if chip size is slightly small than now...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE these bittersweet choc chips

    Posted by bbchris on Jun 08, 2014

    Excellent for baking. I so prefer dark chocolate so we use these a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5475759783211788469 on Jul 28, 2014

    I ordered these during summer and they held their shape and tasted fantastic. Not too bitter and not too sweet. They also taste great on baked goods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality chips for those who love darker chocolate

    Posted by 5402083015733101511 on Aug 28, 2014

    and I do. Tested chocolate cupcakes and found that those did not last too long before got eaten. I prefer these kind of ready chips over crushed bar of chocolate in baking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4930999698074977936 on Sep 10, 2014

    I love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »