EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    很苦.....

    Posted by 5327158325739038083 on Apr 17, 2016

    很苦呀,,,不太喜歡,,,不過如果喜歡黑朱古力的人應該會很喜歡這款

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't mistake it.

    Posted by jellybellyup on Feb 17, 2016

    I accidentally chopped it up and put it in cookies thinking the sweetness of the cookie would mask the bitterness. Uh no. It was nasty. I used the other bar properly in a melted brownie recipe. So delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finest quality but...

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jun 01, 2015

    I can add stevia on it as sweeteners. I gave it only 4 because the lists of ingredients are missing. It listed only as: unsweetened chocolate. How many carbs on it?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% cacao chocolate

    Posted by 5440137745181267882 on Apr 19, 2015

    It is so real chocolate. I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very strong!

    Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Jan 29, 2015

    I got these recommended by my therapist who told me to eat a small piece if I feel like chocolate. Since I have not been drinking tea and eating sweets/any chocolate for 5 months due to my eating program for Hashimoto's I took 1 piece of this chocolate and had some green tea and I felt unwell and hyper. This is really strong and in combination with green tea it wasn't a good choice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Waleed on Dec 15, 2014

    Good Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    good chocolate. Real cacao.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong chocolaty taste

    Posted by 5036954177560836070 on May 17, 2014

    Wonderful for grating into baking for that chocolaty taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Apr 11, 2014

    when you want to have full Control on your ingredients. Contain chocolate and you can then decide what to add for sweetness from personal preference. Ordered it twice and once the bar were brooken in tiny bits but since I most often will melt it anyway it was not a big deal for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Feb 17, 2014

    My second favorite 100% chocolate. Excellent in baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »