EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    cocoa

    Posted by 4870202550367200672 on Apr 23, 2016

    جدا رائعه

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5534220002852268161 on Feb 24, 2016

    exactly as advertised - takes time to get used to this taste if you are using it as a "sweet" treat. anyway after a cube of this chocolate you do not feel sugar craving any more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yup, it's definitely 100% cocoa!

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Tastes exactly like you would expect. Great to have a 100% cocoa bar, if you are health conscious and don't mind the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite Choc!

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Feb 11, 2016

    Love Ghirardelli! So glad to find them here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really tasty!

    Posted by 4853373267874177655 on Dec 12, 2015

    Made some amazing baking, tastes amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    if you like bitter bitter -- this one is for you

    Posted by 5149761570632684755 on Dec 12, 2015

    the bar lasts long!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Snack

    Posted by archeiherb on Nov 14, 2015

    I usually eat it straight instead of baking. It actually tastes not bitter but sour. If you eat this chocolate with some dried fruit,you will love it!! Such as dried cranberries or raisins are really good match.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent for baking, but a bit harsh on it's own!

    Posted by pugface on Jul 03, 2015

    I'm a huge fan of dark chocolate (90% is my favourite, hands down). 100% is just a touch too dark for my tastes-- I get all the bitterness of the cacao rather than the smoothness. But that's not a bad thing-- it does wonders in baking. Most recipes are far too sweet as it is with all the sugars and sweeteners, adding 100% cacao chocolate rather than sugary milk chocolate gives you a proper balance that allows the real cacao flavours to shine through rather than the sweetness of sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

    Im on a ketogenic diet amd this works great for me considering that there is no sugar :) Its quite bitter , tastes a little coffee , not really like chocolate with lots of sugar . If ghirardelli sold 90% cacao chocolate I would definitely buy !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite :)

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

    Great for baking, melts easily and it has a really rich taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 91 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »