EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.33

$3.89

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    Good quality, great price. Can't go wrong ;) (Makes very yummy brownies!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2151760 on Dec 08, 2011

    Need a lots of sweetness

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't like it

    Posted by 5398215498404784738 on Feb 04, 2013

    I adore dark chocolates. But this one is horrible. Taste is just unpleasant. I finally understood that for Europeans iherb assortment is not suitable. There is lots of much better stuff in Europe.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark.

    Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

    When they say dark, they mean DARK. This is basically pure cocoa pressed in a chocolate bar shape. It tastes nice if it is together with something, and most kids will leave it for their parents. Fairly healthy also. I only wish it was organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love This My favorite:D

    Posted by Reviewer2993356 on Nov 03, 2011

    I use it like Med! Only have 1 Square a day in AM Plus Coffee Green tea ONLY in AM!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

    Im on a ketogenic diet amd this works great for me considering that there is no sugar :) Its quite bitter , tastes a little coffee , not really like chocolate with lots of sugar . If ghirardelli sold 90% cacao chocolate I would definitely buy !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great in my cake

    Posted by 4893976709986765070 on Jun 12, 2013

    Used this as choc chips in a cake. Really yum of course :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Mar 02, 2013

    I did not get the chance to put this into baking...I ate it just as it is. I like dark chocolate. But I am ordering some more so I can put it in my baked goods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Unsweetened Chocolate Baking Bar!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great product for making tasty treats! Ghirardelli is a great brand too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent baking chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 21, 2014

    high quality baking chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 125 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »