EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.33

$3.89

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer1478428 on Feb 06, 2013

    GOOD TO EAT AND DEllicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Korina on Feb 28, 2013

    I love this chocolate and I bought it twice allready.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Mar 02, 2013

    I did not get the chance to put this into baking...I ate it just as it is. I like dark chocolate. But I am ordering some more so I can put it in my baked goods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quick service, excellent price

    Posted by 5569031547070176012 on Mar 15, 2013

    Arrived in three days, free shipping, great bargain. Some bars were broke, but that was probably the mailman. All thing considered-5 stars!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5153455660314140796 on Mar 18, 2013

    Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    real chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1125894 on Apr 12, 2013

    real chocolate without sugar, using a face mask, make hot chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Cyberoo on Apr 11, 2013

    Fantastic cooking chocolate, will be re-ordering again and again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for Chocoholics & Bakers

    Posted by autumn on May 28, 2012

    I Eat It Raw, or Utilize It In Baking - Along With Pure Stevia Extract. Also, It's Perfect for Making Vegan Ganache. See : http://www.realbakingwithrose.com/2011/04/alternatives_to_heavy_cream_ba.html .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2597975 on Feb 21, 2012

    ...for baking. It is a little too bitter for me to eat alone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect for making chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Mar 05, 2012

    I melt it and add calorie-free sweetener (natreen, stevia and erythritol). It tastes great. perfect product and nice price, I only miss that it should have been raw.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 126 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »