EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.33

$3.89

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Prompt and great!

    Posted by Reviewer1205418 on Mar 07, 2012

    Dealing with IHerb.com has been a pleasure. This is the second order that I have gotten from them and it arrived within days. Their prices are more than competitive and I keep their site on my favorites list. Alice Rubenfeld

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1639329 on Mar 09, 2012

    A great dark chocolate very bitter

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious affordable baking chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1346295 on Mar 15, 2012

    This is really good chocolate. If you can't afford the organic stuff, this really has a rich taste for the price. Melts down well on the stove top or in the microwave. Tastes great in baked goods or melted over dried fruit or a ripe banana!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2153724 on Apr 01, 2012

    Real black chocolate! Is ideally suited for preparation of hot chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by lipslife on May 12, 2014

    Good chocolate for baking, without sugar, I just add my own sweetener. It also makes it so easy to make homemade chocolates! :))

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For the hardcore chocoholic and baker

    Posted by Reviewer1402070 on Oct 25, 2011

    I kept moving up the ladder of cocoa content in the chocolate pieces that I add to my dried fruit & nuts/seeds mix. I don't care for cocoa nibs because they are hard little things, so I started adding small pieces of Ghiradelli baking bar and found that the dried fruit really adds enough sweetness. I don't eat it straight, but may try baking something with it. About 17% cheaper from iHerb than I can get it for locally, so I always add a few bars with each order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by existentialevolution on Oct 27, 2011

    I love dark, dark, dark chocolate...and this is so YUM! If you're not a super dark chocolate fan then don't buy this. However, if you love that deep bitter melt in your mouth flavor then go for it! I was previously using Baker's 100% unsweetened and Ghiradelli is so much better! I eat this plain...I do not mix it or bake with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love This My favorite:D

    Posted by Reviewer2993356 on Nov 03, 2011

    I use it like Med! Only have 1 Square a day in AM Plus Coffee Green tea ONLY in AM!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    baking bar

    Posted by Reviewer1104771 on May 09, 2011

    Real unsweetened chocolate, great for baking!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2014267 on May 25, 2011

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 124 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »