EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.33

$3.89

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very pure dark chocolate

    Posted by babyperon on Jan 25, 2015

    a bit too bitter

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrival of Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2862036 on Jan 23, 2013

    It is difficult to order this chocolate directly from Ghirardelli to UK, so I was thrilled that my 10 bars of chocolate arrived a few days later, all in one piece...!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    <3

    Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Feb 28, 2014

    <3 I use it in yughurt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't tried it yet...

    Posted by 5094182969185896824 on Dec 05, 2014

    Looks yummy - can't wait to try it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dark chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Jan 14, 2013

    Very bitter because is completely without added any kind of sugar, which is what I wanted. Can be eaten by itself of added to something.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer3272178 on Dec 07, 2013

    I melt this with coconutoil and stevia, to coat my protein bars (homemade bars) I use it for my hot chocolate, and more. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product is very good

    Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

    The product is very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best baking chocolate and best snacking bar!!

    Posted by Danil35 on Jun 11, 2014

    I use this bar in many recipes as well as just snacking on it's own. Real chocolate that has not been altered.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really tasty!

    Posted by 4853373267874177655 on Dec 12, 2015

    Made some amazing baking, tastes amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2153724 on Apr 01, 2012

    Real black chocolate! Is ideally suited for preparation of hot chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 125 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »