EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.33

$3.89

Savings of: $0.56 (14% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by 4613975343984866153 on Jun 26, 2014

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent chocolate

    Posted by 5644320993352732790 on Dec 28, 2013

    Excelent bitter chocolate. I ordered it 2nd time, pretty sure going to order it soon. Highly recommended

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by lipslife on May 12, 2014

    Good chocolate for baking, without sugar, I just add my own sweetener. It also makes it so easy to make homemade chocolates! :))

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We like it!

    Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Jan 06, 2014

    This chocolate is dark & yummy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for cooking

    Posted by Reviewer2278892 on Feb 04, 2013

    The perfect baking & cooking-chocolate. Tastes very strong chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Roomen on Apr 21, 2015

    It's really a great dark chocolate and it's so strong.. I recommend to try it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aunthentic

    Posted by Reviewer2050512 on Jul 19, 2011

    the best cacao!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for baking, but a bit harsh on it's own!

    Posted by pugface on Jul 03, 2015

    I'm a huge fan of dark chocolate (90% is my favourite, hands down). 100% is just a touch too dark for my tastes-- I get all the bitterness of the cacao rather than the smoothness. But that's not a bad thing-- it does wonders in baking. Most recipes are far too sweet as it is with all the sugars and sweeteners, adding 100% cacao chocolate rather than sugary milk chocolate gives you a proper balance that allows the real cacao flavours to shine through rather than the sweetness of sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yup, it's definitely 100% cocoa!

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Tastes exactly like you would expect. Great to have a 100% cocoa bar, if you are health conscious and don't mind the taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ghirardelli 100% Cacao

    Posted by Reviewer2379915 on Apr 20, 2014

    It is hard to find 100% cacao in the UK and when found it is extremely expensive. This chocolate is excellent and at a good price well worth the shipping costs. I use it for cooking and it is excellent in chocolate fudge cake and in a chocolate fondant pudding. The absence of sugar means the deserts made with it are not too sweet. iHerb are a reliable and prompt supplier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 125 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »