EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

surreal

Posted by 5047752229148122495 on Jul 18, 2012

I cannot believe how ridiculously soft my hair is now that I've switched to this shampoo and conditioner! And it smells divine, to boot...

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by mizzmunah on Jul 12, 2012

I have blond straight that is dyed. I love giovanni hair products and had to try out the new line! This was the first thing i tried. Its thick and creamy. The smell is good, not overpowering. You can feel in the shower that it makes your hair soft. And when it`s dry it`s still very soft. For me it just seems to lack that extra "umpf". It`s a good conditioner but not a wow product for me. Maby it weight my hair down a little. Therefore i give 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

makes hair silky, but quickly becomes greasy

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Aug 28, 2012

makes hair silky

Was this review helpful to you?

giovanni

Posted by 5658510733494403996 on Sep 09, 2012

bon produit pour cheveux epais

Was this review helpful to you?

워~부드럽네요~

Posted by 5448084827633071704 on Nov 02, 2013

요 라인의 샴푸랑 함깨 구매했어요 샴푸는 그냥저냥인데 이 컨디셔너는 정말 부드럽습니다.처음 사용할때 마니 발라봤더니 마치 생크림을 만지는 듯한 촉감이.느껴지고 헹구면 더욱 머릿결이 부드럽네요~ 브라질리언 케라틴과 아르간오일의 듀얼 효과가 있느봅니다 추천이요!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful hair

Posted by 4909589906086386067 on Sep 22, 2013

Great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as salon brands

Posted by Leigh-Leigh on Oct 23, 2013

Giovanni hair products are of a high quality! For the price you really need to try them! (I have used Aveda products in the past) I have color treated, curly hair with greasy roots. I find this conditioner smoothing with out leaving built up. I also leave on for 5-10 mins once a week for a deeper condition. Please tick yes if this review has been of help to you and check out my other product reviews:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this conditioner!

Posted by 5090881652106913498 on Jul 30, 2013

This product does just what it says, it leaves my hair smoother and feeling very soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

I like this conditioner. It does make my hair smooth and smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

OOtsen' horosyj sampun'

Posted by 4766250151670989229 on Jun 25, 2013

Sampun' ootsen' pontavilsja, volosy posle nego glatkie, ne pusatsja i men'se v'jutsja. Esli vysusyt' fenom s krugloj rasjoskoj uze nikakih utezkov ne nado. Volosy ne utezeljaet, osjusjajutsja i vygljadjat tistumi neskolko dnej. (u menja kudrjavye volosy srednej gustoty)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »