EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to say

Posted by Celinem on Mar 03, 2014

I'm not sure it works for me. I tried it a couple times and I see no difference. I don't like to put too much product in my hair, so maybe I'm using it the wrong way. I'll keep using it because the ingredients are nice, and it can't be bad for my hair. However, I'm no sure if I'll buy again. I see no sleek and shine effect. My ends won't stay sleek, they'll end up curling slightly. I was hoping to get rid of it wihtout ironing them, but it doesn't work. Search in progress for the miraculous product...

Was this review helpful to you?

No sleek

Posted by 5759616351807152557 on Oct 03, 2013

Overestimated name for such a product. As a defense from heat is ok, bet for the sake of sleekness I nee another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by 5710632524025407717 on Mar 09, 2014

It's a bit sticky while being applied on hair. Not as good as comments.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by 4740470175983739272 on Feb 24, 2014

I have very fine hair so this product can seem a bit heavy- so if your hair is like mine- use in moderation!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!

Posted by 4693913235358694294 on Aug 01, 2013

that's a good leave in !!! i love the texture and the smell!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

the product has very unplesent smell

Posted by 5240284961344710558 on Sep 12, 2012

amd he isn't teaming the frizzenes of my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

for me - no

Posted by 4683707479294117465 on Dec 06, 2014

wont buy again, i have curly hair, so this product define the curls, but in the same time - have sensitive scalp, so it doesnt moistures, it only gives you good looking hair. also i have to wash my hair much oftener than with other leave in treatments

Was this review helpful to you?

Leave in conditioning

Posted by 5667090442460520764 on Jan 04, 2015

okay product, smells a bit unusual. hair was slightly lighter and brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom leave-in

Posted by 5419183577261666408 on May 07, 2015

Gostei do produto como leave-in: o cheiro é suave, manteve a hidratação, deu brilho e não pesou. Mas não achei que diminuiu o frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

Me confundí al comprarlo pues quería la versión es spray. Se supone que hidrata y sella las puntas del cabello, bueno, tampoco le veo un resultado muy sorprendente, salvo que si lo uso no me pongo previamente mascarilla. El olor es muy rico pero creo que hay productos mejores

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »