EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as good as it says...

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Aug 14, 2012

Nowhere near as helpful for dry hair as it claims to be. It is a fairly mild shampoo, yet it does very little to improve or condition the hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as what I expected

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Dec 13, 2015

This shampoo lathers WAY too much to believe it has no undesirable ingredients, but I can also sense after rinsing my hair-that it does not feel 'stripped.' I will NOT buy this product again, but rather a shampoo with more keratin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying

Posted by 4932851181534843642 on Jun 09, 2016

Can't be used without the conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible shampoo for blonde/bleached hair!!

Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Feb 02, 2014

I bought this shampoo after reading good reviews, however it was terrible on my blond bleached hair! (Only a little bleach on the ends). My hair is usually silky & smooth, this shampoo was far too drying & left my hair frizzy, brittle & dry! I love the Giovanni brand, and will continue to use other products, just not this one! I actually found the conditioner was ok... I don't love it, but it does an alright job. I think perhaps this would be suited to un-dyed natural hair? On a plus note, the smell is great & the packaging very chic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not worth trying

Posted by 5629378527615986361 on Mar 03, 2014

Hair feels greasy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird feeling...

Posted by 5355399224787064952 on Mar 02, 2015

I was very excited to try this shampoo... but after trying it a few times I can be sure that it makes my hair coarse and tangled, and completely dehidrated. Actually this feeling disappears when I apply my conditioner or mask... so I guess that it's not damaging my hair a lot... Anyway, I do not like that feeling, and I wouldn't recommend...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ne ponravelas

Posted by 4907696127471903043 on May 01, 2015

pomila qolovu volosi stali bolee lipkimi trudno bilo rascesovat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for oily hair

Posted by 5134723983342617459 on Jun 09, 2015

I bought this shampoo because it says is for all hair types. My hair is dry but my roots are oily. This shampoo leaves my hair oilyer and flatter. I think is a good shampoo for normal or dry hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy scalp

Posted by 5759616351807152557 on Oct 03, 2013

Made my scalp itchy. As shampoo quite ordinary, nothing special. Giovanni 50:50 shampoo for my thick, wavy hair was much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total