EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

Works ok, but it is not great. I moisturizes a little bit, but I expect a little bit more from a conditioner, as my hair is very thick and curly and needs more moisture than this conditioner provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal.

Posted by 5475639146373604762 on Dec 16, 2013

Hydrate un peu

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Feb 27, 2014

Nice enough conditioner. I cannot really comment at this stage wether it is making a difference with the quality of my hair as my hair was quite damaged to begin with. I am going to continue use and see how it goes :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5117453055639104981 on Mar 18, 2014

I did't notice something impressive so far

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Preety good

Posted by josephine on Mar 20, 2015

It does an ok job, but I haven't noticed any big change. And I kind of dislike the smell. Otherwise very good. Iherb rulz! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good slip but not quite

Posted by 4834343156485371782 on Jun 28, 2016

3.5 stars // It's hard to find a thick, moisturizing conditioner with great slip and no protein. This conditioner does the job and is affordable, but it's not the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2816523 on Apr 05, 2011

It's OK

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Jun 26, 2012

It is rich and moisturizing during the wash but thereafter, the hair does not feel that soft - instead it leaves a 'squeaky clean and rough' texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer1258543 on Aug 22, 2012

Used this with 50:50 shampoo. A little goes a long way but not moisturising enough. Like the rest of Giovanni hair products, no lingering smell after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »