EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Preety good

Posted by josephine on Mar 20, 2015

It does an ok job, but I haven't noticed any big change. And I kind of dislike the smell. Otherwise very good. Iherb rulz! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5117453055639104981 on Mar 18, 2014

I did't notice something impressive so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Feb 27, 2014

Nice enough conditioner. I cannot really comment at this stage wether it is making a difference with the quality of my hair as my hair was quite damaged to begin with. I am going to continue use and see how it goes :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal.

Posted by 5475639146373604762 on Dec 16, 2013

Hydrate un peu

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

Works ok, but it is not great. I moisturizes a little bit, but I expect a little bit more from a conditioner, as my hair is very thick and curly and needs more moisture than this conditioner provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Decent Conditioner

Posted by 4684017658681129044 on Sep 14, 2013

I use this with the Giovanni 50:50 shampoo and they work well together. I don't think the conditioner is as good as the shampoo. I'll buy it again though because they do work well together. It's weird because when I wash it out my hair feels really dry (which it never does when washing out conditioner) but when it dries it feels lovely and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by 4674304358270052193 on Jul 17, 2013

I haven't tried it on my hair yet so I can't review it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer1258543 on Aug 22, 2012

Used this with 50:50 shampoo. A little goes a long way but not moisturising enough. Like the rest of Giovanni hair products, no lingering smell after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Jun 26, 2012

It is rich and moisturizing during the wash but thereafter, the hair does not feel that soft - instead it leaves a 'squeaky clean and rough' texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »