EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice scent and lots of bubbles

Posted by 5262262578840372697 on May 02, 2016

better than other giovanni products.

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanses really good

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

I use this when i have used many products in my hair. Cleanses really well

Was this review helpful to you?

Champú perfecto

Posted by DelikatEssences on Sep 08, 2015

Deja el pelo muy limpio pero sin resecarlo si no tienes el pelo seco. Lo deja brillante y con un olor que me gusta mucho. Se ha convertido en uno de mis preferidos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good clarifier

Posted by Crotchetymama on May 06, 2015

I like the shampoo, but not for all the time. It is definitely a clarifier. But not as harsh as some I have used. My hair is fine, slightly curly, short, and I am left with a bit less body than the Giovanni magnetic shampoo. Giovanni products work fairly well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cissy' review

Posted by 4875128167020556434 on Apr 27, 2015

This product is just perfect for my curly hair. it smoother and easy to handle since i use.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo ever

Posted by 5214511629364944440 on Feb 26, 2015

This was recommended to me for dry scalp and colored hair. My hairdresser commented that my hair has never been so healthy. She also tried and is recommending to her other customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia muy bien!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Feb 13, 2015

Me gusta mucho porque limpia muy bien el pelo, y lo deja muy suave. Además enseguida hace mucha espuma. Es e segundo bote que gastó y sin duda, seguiré repitiendo. Lo utilizó como champú después de las mascarillas con aceites .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5616791087300846847 on Oct 29, 2014

I am not a huge fan of the smell,not that it's bad. I just like stronger,sweeter smell,but it cleans so well. I use it from time to time when I need to clean my hair deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

CG approved, wonderfull shampoo

Posted by 4947908369413088249 on Aug 26, 2014

Smells like gummybears, cleans really well. Will definately repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 149 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »