EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1110055 on Jul 05, 2011

Very thick foam, nice unobtrusive scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Raspberry Winter

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Mar 18, 2011

I find the Giovanni Body Bars great. They don't dry the skin and they last a long time, unlike other body bars. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap, great price!

Posted by Reviewer1448118 on Jul 16, 2009

I've been a huge fan of Giovanni's line of shampoos and conditioners and was happy when I saw that they now offer soaps and lotions. For the past year I've been buying more expensive handmade soaps because regular soaps were too drying, but this turns out to be just as good or better than handmade soaps with a great scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PKSills

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jan 28, 2009

Giovanni Soaps are chemical free and superior to supermarket brands. Their fragrances are beautiful and fresh. Long lasting. Definitely worth the extra money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells divine

Posted by Reviewer2832745 on Nov 08, 2011

but dries out my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by Reviewer1859252 on May 13, 2013

I love the scent of this. It's not perfumey (I'm allergic) but instead smells like real rasberries. Keep it in the shower and my whole bathroom smells so nice - guests have comented. It's also nice and gentle on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2010

Smells really good, Giovanni makes good-quality, nice-smelling bath products. I do wish this was exfoliating too, like the chocolate soap, but that's just my preference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 02, 2011

Great delicate soap with wonderful raspberry smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jan 08, 2013

Wonderful scent and it foams a lot. The skin feels somewhat weird right after rubbing it on, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Keitha on Jul 28, 2012

A pleasant soap with good foam and nice smell that doesn't dry out the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »