EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied

Posted by 4674551190382243136 on Jan 10, 2015

I'm satisfied with this product. My hair is smooth, the shampoo smells nice. But what is most important for me is, that this product was not tested on animals. Will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it but its always out of stock

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on May 19, 2014

I really want this product to be mainstay! for my asian hair, I need it for reducing gray bits that are starting to come through.

Was this review helpful to you?

plaukus tamsinantis šampūnas

Posted by Reviewer2058238 on Oct 20, 2012

Labai maloniai kvepia, plaukai iš tikrųjų tapo šiek tiek tamsesni.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's black!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 19, 2012

This shampoo is really surprisingly black!:) My hair is not black but dark enough for me to decide trying this shampoo. After using hair is easy to comb, smells great, and doesn't fade out on the summer sun! Really great product. // У меня не черные, но достаточно темные волосы, чтобы попробовать подобный шампунь. Послен него волосы легко расчесываются, приятно пахнут и меньше выгорают на солнце. Отличная вещь.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

I like this

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Dec 08, 2011

I like this product--nice scent and feel, but I wish they would put more product into the container, and make a simpler container. The container is big and bulky for such a skimpy amount--not practical for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

israel

Posted by Reviewer2882679 on Sep 22, 2011

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quite nice

Posted by Reviewer2512561 on Aug 04, 2011

It doesn't have any toning effect on my hair, but makes it soft and shiny. And the smell is pleasant as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as the conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2575355 on Sep 22, 2010

Love it - reliable, shiny smooth hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total