EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect Shampoo for hair showing some gray

Posted by Reviewer1460864 on Feb 23, 2010

This shampoo is so much better than dyes or henna. The gray isn't nearly as noticiable and my normal black highlights makes my hair look like a childs shiny hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for dark hair

Posted by Reviewer2665010 on Jun 10, 2010

Wonderful shampoo for black hair that lathers well, leaving hair clean and manageable. Love the shine I get from my hair too. Use this in conjunction with the matching conditioner. Impressed with both products and yes even dyed black hair lasts longer with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2220623 on Jun 12, 2011

bought for my daughter who only uses moroccan oil products and she was not interested in anything else but tried this to humour me and absolutely loves the way her hair feels and looks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2517164 on Jun 20, 2011

I certainly will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great natural shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2228980 on Oct 18, 2011

A great shampoo, need very little to lather. My hair has natural body. Over all to get this quality in an all natural shampoo is terrific! I Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesoooooooooooooooome

Posted by Reviewer1729147 on Dec 23, 2011

hair feels so silky..........have tried so many products...........but love this one. don't have try so hard to use..............will try other products from here to control my frizz......my hair has some wave on the bottom layers of my hair. so it gets uncontrollable. if anyone has any adivse on which products I should use...........please let me know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by stdffe on Apr 30, 2012

Good enough for black hair. Adds shine and keeps fresh look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black shampoo

Posted by Elifffa on May 02, 2014

This shampoo is black. I don't know if its working to protect my color. But I like. The smell is really nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice stuff

Posted by Reviewer1700594 on Apr 28, 2010

Keeps my hair dye dark longer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reveals the beauty of my black hair

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Aug 09, 2010

another great shampoo from giovanni

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »