EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.99

Savings of: $0.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice size to try

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Feb 16, 2016

This product left my skin feeling smooth, soft and moist with a faint raspberry scent. I will definitely order this again - perhaps in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite

Posted by 4783495746289898516 on Jan 24, 2016

I love Giovanni products but this one missed the mark for me with the scent. It's not awful, and I used it all, it just smells a bit artificial like a cough syrup or something like that. The texture is nice though and it's non drying so I continued to use it but won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5547904840372763588 on Apr 03, 2015

chemical smell, good cleaning and foaming features

Was this review helpful to you?

COOl

Posted by 4633393031169008993 on Dec 06, 2014

Small jar,but very slowly consumed . Very delicious smell. And nice foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Apr 13, 2014

Me lo compre para llevar cuando me vaya de viaje, y todavia no lo he probado, pero huele de maravilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried the product yet

Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Nov 26, 2013

I have not tried the product yet, but it smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Oct 25, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

really great

Posted by 5185943867539786567 on Aug 28, 2013

It smells good, not chemical and even better than desert essence products ! next order I'll buy the 10.5 fl !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Nice scent, works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by enilorak on Jan 01, 2013

The smell is very nice and it lather fine too. I will not give it five stars, because it makes my skin very dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »