EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2947280 on Jan 30, 2011

Just the right blend of moisture without weighing fine hair down. Leaves hair shiny and smooth. Not sure if the 'purple' has actually helped to remove the brassiness or not, but I don't really care, it's still a fabulous shampoo/conditioner combination to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1863460 on Jan 05, 2011

Prevention rather than cure; if you're hair has already gone brassy, this won't be a miracle solution. My sensitive scalp wasn't too happy with continual use of this shampoo (probably the silicones cause breakouts - this is not a natural product), and the scent is way over the top. But it does keep your hair from getting brassy which is great. I would give 3 and a half stars if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2168877 on Sep 24, 2010

i use with condiocener. good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good

Posted by Reviewer2473380 on Sep 13, 2010

This foams up well so a little goes a long way. My hair didn't get dried out and it smells really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Mar 05, 2010

leaves hair soft shiny and reduces dull and brassy colour of hiar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best shampoo of it's type.

Posted by Reviewer2986571 on Feb 10, 2010

The shampoo helps keep my hair from yellow and is not harsh with sulfates. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Krisinsight on Jan 27, 2010

Love the smell and love that it helps keep my silver hair silver.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The very best

Posted by Reviewer2108732 on Oct 16, 2009

This shampoo is a must for every natural white/ash/silver blond person: it washes out all yellow and dulling undertones and leaves the hair bouncy, shiny and glossy. My only regret is not having ordered the matching conditioner. I will definitively re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »