EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer3096392 on May 13, 2013

I love this shampoo/ I use it every day, my hair is super shiny, and looks really well cared for. Besides, I'm allergic to many other shampoos, and with this one I'm allergy- free.

Was this review helpful to you?

May protect the color, but not the moisture

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

This one just kills my hair. I've been using it for a month and it dries out my hair so badly that it requires at least two rounds with conditioner afterwards - every single time. I would not recommend this shampoo. Even though it dries out the hair, it doesn't even feel like it cleans it well enough either. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

dries my hair

Posted by Reviewer1797850 on Nov 17, 2009

hi sorry to say.... but it dries my hair out...

Was this review helpful to you?

de-fading

Posted by Reviewer2718750 on Feb 22, 2011

It's very subtle as far as the color defense goes, just makes the blonde more like five years ago. It might be a bit drying, but I use a good conditioner, don't shampoo every day, and alternate with a moisturizing shampoo. The de-fading effect seems to last through one other wash. The brightening effect is very pleasing, and it does add shine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works to lighten natural blonde!

Posted by Reviewer1853580 on Apr 14, 2012

As a child, had platinum hair, turned bright golden until well into my twentys - then age happened :o) My hair, while still obviously blonde, turned a dark blonde with dark streaks. The first time using this product I noticed a difference in color - the streakiness evened out, hair brighter and lighter overall - looking forward to seeing how it works longer term. The shampoo lathered well and smelled beautiful, but felt sort of sticky in my hair. However, it rinsed out well, and following with Giovanni smooth as silk conditioner detangled it like a dream and left it smooth, silky and tangle-free. Very happy with this shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5177444753248515700 on Dec 17, 2012

This shampoo is great for blonde hair that get dull and dark on winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for natural shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1939886 on Apr 27, 2011

Most natural shampoos I have used dont seem to do much for my hair, but I like this brand. I have blonde hair so I like that it cleanses my hair without dulling the shine or making it more brittle.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product!

Posted by 4946762507778966723 on Aug 23, 2012

If you're going to color your hair - you need this shampoo and conditioner to keep the color in your hair. This has to be one of the best hair products I have ever come across!

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni, Colorflage, Daily Color Defense Shampoo, Beautifully Blonde, 8.5 fl oz (250 ml)

Posted by squzza on Nov 01, 2012

I like this shampoo - the size is good, the smell and texture are also very nice. But I don't know if they really affect the color of my hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 16, 2013

My granddaughters love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »