EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shiny, beautiful hair!

Posted by Reviewer1837388 on Mar 27, 2012

This shampoo has a nice rich lather. It cleans well and rinses well. My dark brown hair definitely looks richer after using this shampoo. I do have some gray and it's seems less noticeable. I have fine hair with little or no body, but this shampoo improves that as well. I'll definitely keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5712198516586064450 on Nov 19, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

daily color defense shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Nov 20, 2013

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

I loved this shampoo. I liked that it was an affordable way to avoid coloring my greys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4678304967845549309 on Feb 16, 2014

Fine product. Does hair live and brilliant. Doesn't do greasy head skin. Small expense. Pleasant aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buying regularly

Posted by Reviewer1731735 on Mar 20, 2014

Got my man using it now. Great for grey hair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un descubrimiento

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Llevo el pelo teñido de castaño y con este champú el color se mantienen precioso, además de dejar el pelo hidratado y suelto

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Jun 03, 2014

This shampoo smells beautiful and leaves your hair silky soft, i'm not too sure about the colour part of it yet, probably haven't used it for long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by frensisa on Jun 01, 2012

Nice texture, lovely smell, wonderful result - Giovanni is a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by comfycotton on Nov 01, 2012

I LOVE this Shampoo!! (I use with the conditioner) It keeps the red tint out of my hair and really makes my color last. It keeps my color rich and shiny and actually a darker espresso color. I like the smell and consistancy as well... HIGHLY recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »