EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1379473 on Sep 15, 2013

good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Jul 13, 2011

This product is as good as the other Giovanni products. It states that it will add color. It does not, so don't buy it, with that in mind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still not sure about this one

Posted by Reviewer2833436 on Apr 19, 2010

I love how it gives my gray roots a nice bronze tint (along with the conditioner) but I find my scalp is flakier and itchier after using this. It may just be the time of year, but we'll see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by happydays on Aug 30, 2011

only used it a couple of times, but so far...very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2335740 on Jul 04, 2011

Only tried this once, but so far so good. Seems to make hair soft without weighing it down. Nice fragrance that's not too overwhelming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bvrown color

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Mar 07, 2010

very comforting fragrance, lots of lather

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No wow effect .

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

No wow effect for me after using with the conditioner for some time .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3293185 on Jul 31, 2011

This shampoo foams well, smells good, great washes hair. But my hair after it tangled and dry. Conditioner of the same series solves this problem perfectly, but I hardly buy this shampoo again. I think it is too aggressive for my hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by Reviewer3118745 on Aug 17, 2011

quite good, beat well, but bottle can not be compressed :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5252046866686783098 on Aug 06, 2014

i liked it, ordered it for the 1st time, but like it. Really good cleaning of hears, rather soft one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »