EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by SazfromIreland on Oct 04, 2011

Great natural ingredients, no Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. Really helps my colour to last and makes my hair soft and silky

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them.

Posted by Reviewer1613849 on Sep 23, 2011

My hair become more shiny, with a little of browny shine, silk:) I like it very.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by happydays on Aug 30, 2011

only used it a couple of times, but so far...very good

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by Reviewer3118745 on Aug 17, 2011

quite good, beat well, but bottle can not be compressed :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3293185 on Jul 31, 2011

This shampoo foams well, smells good, great washes hair. But my hair after it tangled and dry. Conditioner of the same series solves this problem perfectly, but I hardly buy this shampoo again. I think it is too aggressive for my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3287929 on Jul 21, 2011

I have been using this along with the conditioner now for 3 months and my hair has never been more shiny and manageable. I also really have some different highlights coming out so it really does what it says it does!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It's a fair product

Posted by Reviewer2135862 on Jul 19, 2011

It's priced better than the ones i used to buy (Loreal...) but I haven't seen any improvements...may be with time. It's very thick and the packaging leaks in the shipment. I will try something else next time

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1979702 on Jul 13, 2011

This product is as good as the other Giovanni products. It states that it will add color. It does not, so don't buy it, with that in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2335740 on Jul 04, 2011

Only tried this once, but so far so good. Seems to make hair soft without weighing it down. Nice fragrance that's not too overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1862715 on Jun 27, 2011

I've only been using the conditioner and shampoo for a couple of weeks. So far, I really like it. It leaves subtle highlights on the grays in my brunette hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »