EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Supersystem))

Posted by Reviewer1464186 on Sep 22, 2011

Improbably!! All systems works remarkably. The skin gentle also is smooth. It is very pleasant to concern it.

Was this review helpful to you?

earthy smell

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Jul 26, 2011

great product,love the earthy smell,scrubs nicely,leaving skin soft and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent! 1000 points.

Posted by Reviewer1803488 on Apr 05, 2011

nice texture, good smell, good feeling after, very good on my skin, i need bigger pack, become warm in hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth skin

Posted by anaGuzhova on Aug 19, 2012

After the first use my skin soft and smooth, and it's not a short-term effect. Also has a small warming effect. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

INCREIBLE

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Mar 09, 2013

Deja la piel increiblemente suave, huele genial y no daña la piel con la exfoliacion.

Was this review helpful to you?

mMMMHMm feels good

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 01, 2012

I love that it feels warm when applying on skin. However, the scrub-particles disappears too fast. The heat from it lasts 2-3 seconds aswell, so Im not that hapy with this product. But its still unique, and I had to buy a couple of them for friends aswell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Buying this again

Posted by Reviewer2949279 on Jan 26, 2012

It looks like my back-ne is drying up now, thanks to this. Will try for a few more weeks to see if it eradicates the problem entirely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2631571 on Jul 10, 2011

make my skin very soft. but smell is so cheasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub

Posted by Reviewer3184464 on Jul 22, 2011

This scrub is rough and is great for clearing up enflamed pimples a little quicker. The heat only happens when it is first rubbed but it is cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2069189 on Dec 12, 2011

smells and feels good, so warm.. but the sugar granules melts in seconds..it defeats the purpose of scrub..a bit oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »