EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

would recommend

Posted by gingrrrella on Jan 29, 2014

Really thick and a little tricky to get out of the tube sometimes, but the scrub itself is beautiful. Minimal fragrance, thick, and the fine rough grit is really effective without being too harsh. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2407170 on Dec 26, 2011

I alternate using this scrub with the facial cleanser and it has been the perfect skin care regimen. My skin looks amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5720888113672561812 on Sep 03, 2016

I love this product, use it regularly. Leaves skin feeling smooth and ready for a good moisturize.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scrub

Posted by MiaBearwood on Sep 10, 2015

This is a SCRUB, not one of those "scrubs" that barely has any effect. It is a perfect balance between a mild scrub and a very rough scrub. Just inbetween. The Activated charcoal in this product is so beneficial for the skin. It leaves the skin feeling deeply clean but not overly dried out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

used cosmeceuticals on cystic acne but this works best

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Sep 15, 2013

after trying different dermatology brands, this seemed to work on my cystic acne the best. it's calming and healing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best scrub i have ever try!!

Posted by 5092128230271608853 on Oct 05, 2016

It a very gentle scrub and leaves the skin absolutly clean ans soft!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Oct 24, 2014

I use it twice a week and it makes my skin soft and pure. It contains thin particulars which don't irritate or scratch my skin as most facial scrubs did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Dec 28, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5098229283612606389 on May 08, 2014

Wonderful product for sensitive skin as the polish is so fine it doesn't feel like you're ripping off skin. I really like effect, skin are clean and smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »