EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Giovanni, D:tox System Purifying Facial Scrub, Step 2, 4 oz (113 g) (GIO-18280)

Posted by Reviewer1260461 on Oct 17, 2011

CAN FEEL THE DIFFERENCE IMMEDIATELY THE SMELL OF THE GIOVANNI FACIAL LINE IS WONDERFUL TOP RATED PRODUCT BY FAR

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Oct 24, 2011

Love this stuff, makes your skin feel so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2849765 on Dec 26, 2011

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2407170 on Dec 26, 2011

I alternate using this scrub with the facial cleanser and it has been the perfect skin care regimen. My skin looks amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Dec 28, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

used cosmeceuticals on cystic acne but this works best

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Sep 15, 2013

after trying different dermatology brands, this seemed to work on my cystic acne the best. it's calming and healing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle on sensitive skin

Posted by 5302083956938093908 on Oct 02, 2014

My skin is sensitive and this is a great product that won't leave your face sore or dry. The beads are very gentle which I prefer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Oct 24, 2014

I use it twice a week and it makes my skin soft and pure. It contains thin particulars which don't irritate or scratch my skin as most facial scrubs did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

would recommend

Posted by gingrrrella on Jan 29, 2014

Really thick and a little tricky to get out of the tube sometimes, but the scrub itself is beautiful. Minimal fragrance, thick, and the fine rough grit is really effective without being too harsh. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »