EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Giovanni, D:tox System Purifying Facial Scrub, Step 2, 4 oz (113 g) (GIO-18280)

Posted by Reviewer1260461 on Oct 17, 2011

CAN FEEL THE DIFFERENCE IMMEDIATELY THE SMELL OF THE GIOVANNI FACIAL LINE IS WONDERFUL TOP RATED PRODUCT BY FAR

Was this review helpful to you?

A scrub you can use daily

Posted by Reviewer1292708 on Oct 12, 2011

The fine texture of this scrub in combination with the charcoal leaves skin feeling fresh and really clean. The exfoliating particles are much smaller than your regular apricot scrub. I have been using charcoal products on my skin for years and really love the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Step 2 is great!

Posted by Reviewer1064698 on Sep 26, 2011

I use this product after the Step 1 facial cleanser. It is gentle enough to use everyday. Has really improved the look, feel, and texture of my skin. Be prepared for some break outs at first...it does purify!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1613849 on Sep 23, 2011

fine texture, skin don 't feel dry. Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dislike

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Sep 15, 2011

This stuff doesn't scrub very well, you have to press it in really hard. Plus, it is hard to wash off because I think it leaves a film on my face. I think it is also causing me to break out, not sure if it is an ingredient or what. The only think I liked is the smell of the product which is very nice and not overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

so-so

Posted by Reviewer1754364 on Aug 28, 2011

just a typical scrub, not wow, not bad... doesn't clean skin very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1475041 on Aug 07, 2011

Scrubs skin well but gently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but I'd like it to be grainier

Posted by Umbridge on Jun 04, 2011

I prefer a grittier exfoliant, but if you are looking for something gentler that also doesn't have a lot of funky ingredients, this is for you. I haven't noticed a major difference in my skin, but before that I was already exfoliating regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My favorite part of the Giovanni facial line.

Posted by Reviewer1291667 on May 04, 2011

I love the scrub. I've been using the whole set for about two weeks and I love the way my face feels after using the scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREATTT

Posted by Reviewer1308570 on May 02, 2011

from Turkey great product. use very little, not too much because it is very effective. it takes the dead cells ,makes the skin shinning.ı use it at nights ı use very little and thats enough

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »