EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good ingredients, but...

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jul 24, 2012

I am very sorry because of it. Such great ingredients but no good use from them. No good feeling on the hair. And I just found that I can't to leave it in the hair. I must to rinse it out!!! So, then my hair is so so, could be bearable and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too heavy

Posted by Reviewer2535247 on Jul 15, 2012

This didn't work as a leave-in for me. It was too heavy, even though I have dry, curly hair in need of much conditioning. I used it up as a normal conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturising, but left hair greasy

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 25, 2012

This is moisturising, but made hair greasy, and hard to wash out next in the next wash. Love some of Giovanni range, but this one doesn't seem to work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like it at all

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Sep 21, 2012

Was hoping this would be as light as the wash away conditioner i bought from Giovanni but this was heavier and leaves my hair feeling sticky when wet and dry as grass when dried, disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmm IDK yet!

Posted by 4908403293614954208 on Oct 04, 2012

i am not to sold on this yet I will give it another try many it'll be better the 2nd time around

Was this review helpful to you?

no way its weighless..

Posted by 5540911244705248226 on Mar 31, 2013

i was hoping after reading previous reviews that this is a perfect leave in conditioner for my curly freezy hair.. but i dont think so... its in fact drying and adds dryness to my hair...my hair have become more messy and dry after using this product... if you leave it without blow drying your hair then they feel dull and lifeless... it weighs down my wavy hair.. will not buy this product again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't repurchase

Posted by Rusalka on Oct 29, 2013

Doesn't do anything for my extremely long hair. It does so little that I can't even say it's a bad product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof...

Posted by 5379191786762083039 on Feb 18, 2014

Je suis déçue, je m'attendais à mieux vu tous les commentaires positifs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by odereviews on Feb 19, 2014

I like Giovanni products, but not this one. Too heavy and left the hair pretty bad looking, no matter how much you apply. There's tons of happy users, but maybe it just wasn't for my hair. Price wasn't too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weighless

Posted by Reviewer1162496 on Nov 15, 2014

I do not agree with the "weightless moisture". This leave in is verry creamy, and even if I use juste a bit, it still to heavy for my 2c. It doesn't help with freeze, and has no definition power on me. I know some type 3 curls arpriciate it, just "weightless" should not be announced in the description. I do not recmmande for find hair or normal scalps. Try it only if your hair are dried or dammage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »